Reviews For Sentience
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10

Very good. Saw sensual.

Reviewer: Sveta0404 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/10/2013 - 01:19 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Oh please may I borrow your delicious Lucius for a while. He is *shivers* exquisite. xoxoKel

Reviewer: DHLane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 - 11:41 am

Title: Chapter 2

Brilliant!

Reviewer: DHLane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 - 11:04 am

Title: Diagon Alley

I love love love the beginning of this story. I can see it and, and feel the rush of magic like wind, the fluttering candles. It is amazing and you establish their helplessness when confronting their conjoined destiny. Gah. Gonna keep reading now. Thanks for a happy Saturday. xoxoKel

Reviewer: DHLane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 - 10:47 am

Title: Chapter 10

Great !!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much xoxo

Reviewer: furface294 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/2013 - 05:59 am

Title: Chapter 10

loved it, but....i wish there was more.

 

Sylvia I

Reviewer: sylviai Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 - 11:46 am

Title: Chapter 10

Great story...totally fresh & creative plot!! I can't believe Kingsley was such a sadistic SOB! 

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/2012 - 03:55 pm

Title: Chapter 10

A wonderful reread today.  I had a really horrible day that is going to affect my online business work.  I really needed to find the contentment and smiles that I always get from rereading this one.

Thanks for sharing your ideas and talents with us to be able to continue to enjoy over the years.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/11/2012 - 07:50 pm

Title: Chapter 10

This story kept me up. I just couldn't sleep till I finished reading it. It's a rare s story that does that to me and I end up telling the author off, not in a bad way. I am sure you've notice many of my reviews to yor stories and can tell when I absolutely enjoy one of them. I know I don't review every chapter, but I just want to read what happens next so nothing comes to me until the end. Thank you so much for this story. It was outstanding.

 

Liz



Author's Response:

I do love your reviews they are always so thoughtful and I'm chuffed every time I receive one. Thank you so much for not only reading and reviewing, but reading and reviewing multiple times xoxo

Reviewer: alina290 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/2012 - 11:31 am

Title: Chapter 10

please make a sequel I want to know the children they have and Hermione all powerful and just Lucio with a passionate and ruthless with those who deserve respect and not aaaaaaa loved Hermione fic congratulations flower

Reviewer: Lady Cedrico Diggory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/2012 - 10:06 am

Title: Diagon Alley

Great, great story. Thanks!

Reviewer: Tralalalalaura Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 - 01:03 am

Title: Chapter 10

So romantic. Wow

Author's Response: lol thanks! :D

Reviewer: Glorip Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26/07/2010 - 03:02 am

Title: Chapter 8

Yah for Hermione! I was totally cheering when she busted in on that bastard, Kingsley. Go save your man, Girl! LOL!

More than a bit naughty of Harry to have known those things were going on and never try to put an end to it. It seems that Hermione was a bit disappointed as well. I hope we get to read a bit more about Kingsley crashing and burning!

Reviewer: CoCo82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/04/2009 - 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 7

What?! Why is my Lucius going to be in pain? That ratfink Kingsley....

Yet another superb chapter!

Reviewer: CoCo82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/04/2009 - 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Anyone home????

Reviewer: bklyangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2008 - 07:35 am

Title: Chapter 8

I love this story so much!!! Are you still planning on posting that final chapter? If so, update soon please!

Reviewer: Avidreader89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/2008 - 03:47 pm

Title: Chapter 8

WOW! OMG! I LURVE this story! I cannaaaat wait for more.

I love that you hate the Weasleys. Ok NAAAT hate, but I do. I think Ron is an immature baboon. I don't usually like Molly, my least favorite character because of her mistreatment of Hermione in HP4, but I like her in this story.

And Ginny, well she'll get hers. I mean Harry & Ginny have been fake-bound for 10 years and she doesn't know his favorite color?
NAAAAT REAL LOVE! It's all I am saying.

Except that Harry should leave her ass before those Weasley genes take over and she ends up having a red-headed spawn in order to trap him... AGAIN!

Evil Ministry... again... but what a twist.
And I know, for sure, that Hermione is not going to keep the real reasons behind the fullfillment of the Life Debt quiet.

WOO~HOO! Corrupt Ministry Backlash!! I think so!!! I wonder if Rita Skeeter is around, I usually hate her, but she's a pure-blood, and I think she might side with Hermione on this one. And the Weasleys, Lovegoods, Longbottom.

I can't believe they kept innocent children in Azkaban for 10 years? Btw, I don't understand the 10 year time lapse since the war? How old is Hermione then? And Lucius? Is this story HP-Compliant sans Epilogue? And are you going to fill us in on those 10 years?

I miss your work, I have been re-reading it all week. And 1st-reading the ones I had missed, like this jewel!

All the best, as always,
Elaine

Author's Response: What can I say except thank you so much for your wonderful reviews! I still love HP fiction but real life, jobs, kids, husband have unfortunately been put first =P I hope to get back into it again after christmas, and thank you again! It's reviews like these that really make it great to write fiction!

Reviewer: Larrabee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/10/2008 - 01:54 am

Title: Chapter 8

This is a great story!!!  They will be good for eachother!

Now, you said there was one more chapter left?? please post it soon!!

Reviewer: Ithilwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/2008 - 08:41 am

Title: Chapter 8

I love it!! can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: lil miss michelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/2008 - 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This is pure brilliance!
I loved this story endlessly! The characterization, all the sex, the plot - everything is perfect!
(And I can't believe there'll be one more chapter. yay!)

Reviewer: lidi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 - 03:02 am

Title: Chapter 8

more please

Reviewer: annmarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/2008 - 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This story is absolutely fabulous! I can just feel the emotions of Lucius, Hermione and the others as well. Poor Harry is always going through with Ginny. I hope things work out for Harry and he finds true love. Maybe he will find true love in Ginny or someone else. I feel sad for Hermione because her parents would not forgive her for what she did, but can't they see that she did it because she didn't want to lose them? I hope they come to their senses and reconcile with their daughter. Looking forward to another update.

Reviewer: Lynn Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 - 04:20 am

Title: Chapter 8

I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

Reviewer: Megan Consoer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/2008 - 10:42 pm

Title: Diagon Alley

Wow, what an amazing story and I am sorry for not leaving more reviews but I was too enthralled with it to stop!!  Lucius is incredible and is he hot or what?!?  I hope you update this story and don't abandon it since it is almost finished, please!  A fantastic story this is and I want more!

 

Kimmy

Reviewer: kimmy565 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/2008 - 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter 8

AWWWWWW MAAAAAAN!

 

That's it?!?!  

 

:sigh:

 

This is fantastic, totally in character!  

Reviewer: studiohq Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/2008 - 09:49 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Wow! Kingsley is pretty evil, and shame on Harry for letting it happen and not doing anything about it. But I loved Hermione telling Kingsley off and getting Lucius and the others set free. You go girl, protect your man! lol To bad about losing her job but I have no doubt she will find another one soon... Like new Minister of Magic *winks* Fantastic story... very interesting, sexy, wonderfuly written and a complete joy to read!

I absolutely loved this story. And I hope you will update again... I would love to read more!!

Reviewer: Lea1286 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2008 - 03:57 pm

Title: Chapter 8

*pouts* I loved this, I can't believe I haven't already read it- LM/HG being my #1 favourite pairing at the moment! Will there ever be another chapter? I'd really like to see some Weasley/Malfoy interaction or a proper celebration-ball-thing as they didn't really have a proper wedding.

 

God, Narcissa's a bitch in this. I love it.

x

Reviewer: cocoartist Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/2008 - 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Kingsley turns out to be a vindictive underhanded bastard. Lucius shows he is willing to be beaten and humiliated for his family's sake. He is showing much more depth of character. Way to go Hermione on the save.

Reviewer: Maddie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/05/2008 - 03:27 am

Title: Chapter 8

This story is amazing! I love it! I can't wait to read more and soon!!!

Reviewer: mariteri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2008 - 07:50 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This has been so great! I'm sorry there is only one more chapter. 

Reviewer: dynonugget Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/2008 - 03:33 pm

You must login (register) to review.