Reviews For How We Operate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

The following day, the sister-in-law talked about the exchange to her mother-in-law, who just so occurred to possess the ring boxed up 
and prepared to go. She presented it to Keith just a couple of days later. Two weeks following all of the exchanges, Mens Ralph Lauren Stripe Polo Keith popped the 
query on a family members apple choosing adventure at Applecrest Farm. He took her to a far corner from the orchard, so it felt like 
they had been the only two individuals there, got down on 1 knee and asked her to marry him. Heather was totally shocked and instantly 
stated yes!
 Every unveils the very best a part of the other. Regardless of what else goes incorrect about us, with 
that 1 individual, we're secure in our personal paradise ralph lauren t-shirts ralph lauren t-shirts . Our soulmate is somebody who shares our deepest longings, our sense of 
direction. 

When we're two balloons, and with each other our direction is up, probabilities are we're discovered the proper individual  .

Reviewer: daniel08 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 - 02:47 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love how snarky Sirius and Hermione are-it's so much fun to read!



Author's Response:

<3

Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: Lionhearted_21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 - 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Mmm.... What are the chances of me getting a real life Sirius over to the house for Christmas dinner? No honestly, I really want it for Christmas. Crappy vouchers that you can't really redeem in full ( you always have to pay the difference!) and BRUSSELS SPROUTS! All I want for Christmas is a SIRIUS!
Right, rant out of the way and it was a terrific piece (as always!), great work. And happy Christmas hon.



Author's Response:

Happy Christmas to you too!  I feel so spoiled with all these lovely reviews :D

Reviewer: DeboraC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/2012 - 01:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Funny!

Reviewer: roguemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 - 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 1

hehehehe I loved it and I'm glad he cut that fucking stupid hair! xo



Author's Response:

LOL NICE.

Reviewer: MistressMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 - 06:11 am

Title: Chapter 1

I know I already reviewed this when it first got posted (before the great review loss of 2010?) but a story this fantastic deserves another round of applause. Well done and thank you for sharing *hugs*

Solas~



Author's Response:

Thanks so much lovely!  This means so much coming from an amazing author such as yourself xxoo

Reviewer: Solas_Divided Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 - 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Okay, so I read this again. Just because it was sitting here being all perfect and everything. I loved that you now have inflection and that Sirius is completely up for it but I have to say that the best thing was Hermione and her brilliant mother. Jean just kills me for the mischeivous awareness that is hers to pass down to her daughter. Hermione totally inherited this ability to cut to the heart of things as demonstrated by the most amazing words spoken in fanfic this past month - We need to have sex. THAT was perfect!! Love that you had me in mind when you wrote this. (a very thrilling thought) xoxoHugs and oodles of love, Kel



Author's Response:

I am so spoiled!  I'm so glad you read it with the voice in my head, rather than the one you have to make up.  And that honor is bestowed on a far too unworthy person, but I appreciate it nonetheless!  *hugs*

<3

Kim

Reviewer: DHLane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/12/2011 - 07:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

That was decidedly yummy. *giggle*
Thank you for sharing~Elou

Merry Christmas



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, Elou *hugs*

Reviewer: Elou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/12/2011 - 01:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hehehe, Hermione's mum is such a stirrer! :p I love the Grandma in this, she's brilliant at breaking the ice. And I have a lovely image of Sirius prowling the aisles of my local Tesco now, that would be a lively Christmas treat. Great story! Love, Obsidian. Xxxxx

Author's Response:

I'm so glad I have put sexy images in your mind!  Thanks for readingn :D

Reviewer: Obsidian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/12/2011 - 07:07 am

Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. I am quite sure that if Hermiones mother had been magical she would have been  a perfect Slytherin, though I sometimes doubt if the Slytherin house would ever have been the same again when she was finished:-))



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely Slytherin.  Of the worst kind.  <3 thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sampdoria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/2011 - 07:46 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this Hermione!  nice job. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bunny <3



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bunny <3

Reviewer: bunnyhops Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/2011 - 07:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

I about died when she said, "We need to have sex!" just so plain as you please! HA!!

This one had me smiling almost the entire time. Let's see...I've started rating them all, Christmas theme you see, so this one is five stockings out of five!!

*on a sidebar, I love that Kel's squicks include 'no water sports!' HA!



Author's Response:

I'm thinking about making 'We need to bang' a request in the next exchange I participate in.  I heart this phrase so hard.  *Kim hugs Patty for loving forward!Hermione too*

<3

Reviewer: AnneM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 09:37 pm

Title: Chapter 1

i love it, it's a great start full of wonderful possibilities. i love the hint at MORE later on and how they were played by hermione's mom.  many people write muggles as gullible and stupid, i love it when they play wizarding people like that.

thanks,

jillian



Author's Response:

thanks for your lovely review, Jillian.  Stupid Muggles bug me too <3

Reviewer: JillianOnceAgain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 09:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very cute. I must say I am glad my mother hasn't made any attempt to set me up with anyone. I can just imagine how THAT would go... *shudders*



Author's Response:

My mother would probably have set me up with the worlds biggest douchebag.  Oh, so I may have got my very own Sirius, ha.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Draceline Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 06:33 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was funny, and I really adored Jean.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 05:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, this is just so perfect!! I adored Jean Granger, she is the unsuspecting shyster in the whole thing. lol. She was brilliant! I feel so overjoyed to be reading this for the third time and loving it so much over and over again.

I have to say that you included so many of things that make my heart go pitter pat with Sirius being so terribly HOT and pushing Hermione against a wall. This was wonderfully written and so much fun to read. Gonna read it again. And again. Thank you Santa for the gift of words. You couldn't have given me anything I would love more. Siriusly! Hugs, xoxoxoKel



Author's Response:

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

 

Love you Kel.  And thanks for my wonderful hot sexy gift too <3

Reviewer: DHLane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 04:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great story.  I love Sirius and Hermione together.  Thank you for sharing with everyone.  Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year to DHLane and to the author.



Author's Response:

Sirius + Hermione = would totally have happened if they were real people.  I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: jbekke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 01:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love Love Love that Hermione's mum was so sneaky, acting as if she didn't know who Sirius was!  *giggles* And how Hermione played along with him being "harry"!  :D

But I think I have to say, my absolute favorite part was when he had her up against the kitchen wall!  *sigh* to be between Sirius and a wall....



Author's Response:

Hot wall sex.  My fave.  I am an absolute sucker, as is also proven by my request. Thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 11:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

Bwa ha!! Loved the dialogue between Sirius and Hermione and the sex talk and build-up to it. Adored Hermione just coming out with 'We need to have sex' and his initial surprise. Great stuff, thanks for writing and posting. :-)



Author's Response:

Dialogue is my achilles heel.  I can't resist me some snark.  Thanks for reviewing *hugs*

Reviewer: laurielove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 10:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

loved it, and loved Jean...she knows her daughter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, Vara.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/2011 - 07:12 am

You must login (register) to review.