You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

Rawr! Animalistic, sexy, a little scary, and promising for a future together. I'd love a follow-up to this with his family's reactions and such. ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 08:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Whoah!  *fans self*

Gosh. . . that was brilliant :)

Note to self - probs best steer clear of the NC17 fanfic whilst at work. The 'flushed and heavy breathing' look doesn't always come across as very professional in an office. 

 

Reviewer: TheGodsCanDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2013 - 05:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I was a little confused for a bit there. I Fleur was not that bad in this one. Not any woman would Polyjuice herself for her husband's enjoyment, I know I wouldn't. Thank you for sharing this with us.

 

Liz

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2012 - 09:29 am

Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant job, I love this pairing and you did it brill! 

Reviewer: Rebekah_Kelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 - 12:05 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic job.  No other words for it.

~Krystle Lynne~



Author's Response:

AGain with the sweet review you absolute darling! xoxo

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/2011 - 01:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very good idea, and excellent story!



Author's Response:

thanks baby xoxo

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 - 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hot, sexy brilliance as always. xx



Author's Response:

hahahah I always love your reviews that make me grin :D <3

Reviewer: i_octopus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 - 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 1

Steamy!



Author's Response:

lol thanks love

Reviewer: dracois4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 - 12:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Holy hell. So twisted and sexy and man am I melting. Yet I feel bad for Fleur. Oh well :)

Author's Response:

pffft Fleur stinks lmao :D thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! xoxo

Reviewer: ljpjcg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 - 04:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yummy, sexy Bill! You need to write more with Bill as the main character!

Now you need to update your other fics. PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

I do love a good Bill story :D <3 I think I'm all caught up now?

Reviewer: Dracosgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 07:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I do love Hermione/Bill. 



Author's Response:

How could you not? :D

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Twisted, sexy and very very hot!

Author's Response:

heehee thanks honey!!

Reviewer: lrmorena Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 05:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Yum. I love when the wolf side comes out. Very enjoyable.

Author's Response:

gah me too, there is something deliciously primal about wolfie bill

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 05:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

snicker ,snicker,snicker , very nice



Author's Response:

lol thank you

Reviewer: roosickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 04:46 pm

Title: Chapter 1

  Very nice.  I'm glad Hermione and Bill got a happy ending.  It's also a relief to know that Fleur went into her marriage with her eyes open and the ending of it was her choice.  I hope she'll fin happiness somewhere.

  Also, that was hawt!LOL  Thanks for posting.

-Ellie



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Ellie for taking the time to read and reviw :D I'm glad you liked my story!

Reviewer: Ellie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Holy cow. What a story. <Whimper>



Author's Response:

heehee thanks love xoxo

Reviewer: Mistress Snape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

*Shiver* I hadn't seen this on LJ... I've tried to review review review over there, but am a bit behind. 

This was FRIGGING AWESOME. ^5



Author's Response:

I love you xoxo

Reviewer: AuntieL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 12:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

a great story..would have liked to see a little more reaction to the truth..but I really loved the writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review xoxo

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 10:38 am

You must login (register) to review.