You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I'm a little confused. I can understand Lucius not remembering their night after the ball but why was he being such a nasty prick to her when she came to his office or realize that he no longer saw her around?

Otherwise, I quite enjoyed this. I'd love to know how they intend to punish Severus and Draco. ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 09:37 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I adore your Slytherin men. ;)

Reviewer: moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 - 10:32 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I adore your Slytherin men. ;)

Reviewer: moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 - 10:32 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Great story...with great writing!!! Loved that there was no Weasley's!!!

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/2012 - 11:16 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

MM: Always a pleasure to review.  You asked in one of your other responses if I was on a readathon.  {grins}  I do enjoy rereading my favorite stories, pairings, or authors off and on.  You are always on that list for various things.  {smiles} 

I love your meaty plot stories that are so full.  Your characterizations are always spot on to cannon or to the "fannon" styles that I love.  Of course I love your various pairings and the maturity that you show to the stories and intimacy.

Life has been tough this fall (youngest brother killed in a car accident Sept. 23rd at the age of 32 and then 2 weeks later I lost one of my grandmothers), after a chaotic summer helping out family as well.  Sometimes it is all so overwhelming.  It is nice to be able to "escape" to the land of make believe and enjoy forgetting about the trials of life for a while.

Even besides all of that, I love to read.  I always have loved to read, and your stories give me some great things to reread.  The sign of a truly good story to me is one that I can reread for years and never tire of.  Many of yours are on that list.  I may not always review (though you know I do review most of the time) when I reread, but I have reread many of your stories several times a year ever since I found GE.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 - 11:48 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Delightful read!!!

Have to love Slytherin scheming.  LOL.



Author's Response:

hahaha me too :D thanks so much for reviewing xo

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 - 11:30 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I like me a good Ucius story. Wonderful job. Thank you.

Liz



Author's Response:

I do too heheh thank you so much!!

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 - 12:18 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

This was confusing, but although my brain is still a little fuzzy, I think I got it all in the end. I would make a horrible Slytherin.
This was lovely. It really tingled my romantic sentiments, and yes, I love you!! (But in that non-creepy, fangirl kinda way.) lol :-)

Author's Response:

9 times out of 10 I end up twisting myself into horrible little twisty corners and can't twist myself back out again!! lol and ILove you and your reviews!! D:

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/2012 - 02:28 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I love you. Truly. I've been so down lately you wouldn't believe and I hadn't been able to get into ANY story. I wanted to read this again though and it totally cheered me up.

I was so lucky you got stuck with me for the exchange... you know exactly what I like to read. (BIG hugs)



Author's Response:

I love you too and I'm so pleased you still read my stories xoxoxo <3

Reviewer: Curse Weaver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 - 02:17 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Fantastic job.  I loved every moment of this story.  Especially that it was Draco and Severus' idea.

~Krystle Lynne~



Author's Response:

heheheh thank you so much Krystle I always love your reviews xoxo

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 - 11:35 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I really enjoyed this story. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

thank you for reviewing xoxo

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 - 05:16 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Great story - I loved he interference by Draco and Severus to bring them together.

Author's Response:

thank you so much xoxoxo :D nothing like a bit of Slytherin scheming to wet a girls appetite ;)

Reviewer: sherrithewriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2011 - 03:25 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

loved it!! thanks for sharing~ always a pleasure reading your work. Kelly :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Kelly and it's always a pleasure to read your wonderful reviews xoxo

Reviewer: kthewitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2011 - 04:28 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Great story!!

 



Author's Response:

thanks baby cakes xoxo

Reviewer: dracois4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 - 11:00 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Very funny and sexy. Sorry for being an idiot, but I didn't understand what the potion did.

Reviewer: ljpjcg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 - 03:53 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

So it was Draco and Severus who spiked the drink? They set all this up? You would think that they would have moved sooner if it was their goal to get HG and LM together. In the end, it was an enjoyable morning. 



Author's Response:

hahahah I think SS's ultimate goal was to get a little shag hahahah :D but he did concede in the end that Hermione did want Lucius andn ot him, poor Sev! :D 

Reviewer: beaweasley2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 08:22 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Those lovable sneaks.  That was nice and hot.



Author's Response:

hahahah I love sneaks 

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 06:54 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I love your Lumione. It's excellent. I love Snape and Draco being thrown in as well.

Author's Response:

thank you darling xoxo

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 06:44 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Love Love Love Love Love Love



Author's Response:

naw you are so sweet!! thank you so much xoxo

Reviewer: maryann234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 03:47 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

dont you just love sneaky slytherins?- I do!

Ewwww! spiders lurking under toilet seats...*shudders*

 



Author's Response:

hahahahah red back spiders! :D 

Reviewer: wiccakitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 02:31 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I reviewed over on LJ already but wanted to review here, as well. This was an AWESOME story... I should've guessed it was you! LOL ♥



Author's Response:

thank you honey xoxoo :D for both reviews, you're a darling!!

Reviewer: AuntieL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 12:17 pm

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

I like it , it is different from what I read before

Author's Response:

thank you so much! please feel free to read my other stories too!! oxo

Reviewer: shueai Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 10:48 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Mwa ha ha! You kept that one quiet! I love the way you always manage to tease us with Severus and Draco as well ... they all want her, don't they. Lucky Hermione, she can have her pick ... but, like all sensible girls ... she' ll always opt for Malfoy Snr. Lovely and sensual and some fab dialogue! x



Author's Response:

hahahah I know I had to! I wasn't allowed to tell anyone until the big reveal haha and it killed me!! :D I really wanted to throw a bit of SSHG smut in there *long suffering sigh* hahaha but Lucy wouldn't let me!!! :D 

Reviewer: laurielove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 10:47 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

a wonderful story, really enjoyed it



Author's Response:

thank you my lovely xoxo

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 09:35 am

Title: The Sport of Slytherins

Amazing one-shot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much xoxo

Reviewer: ebonyeyez1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 - 09:26 am

You must login (register) to review.