You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

 Rolex watch never made this type of watch, the best being some models in the nineteen thirties that are very rare and also the new Cellini Cost models. You won't ever see a geniune Rolex watch watch by having an engraved company logo design, watch rolex replica design or Rolex watch title around the outdoors from the caseback. Exceptions for this really are a couple of from the ladys models that have engraving around the situation backs, and also the Ocean-Occupant models which say in black around the back, Rolex watch Oyster Original Gas Escape Valve, together with two Rolex watch logos.Search through Rolex watch fake watches on the internet and you隆炉ll know that certain of the very most saleable collections may be the Submariner replica. This imitation watch appears to be luxurious because the real model to ensure that plenty of clients can??t distinguish it in the latter whatsoever. Right for many occasions perfect replica watches , replica Rolex watch Submariner watches happen to be offered like hotcakes. Besides individuals searched for-after replica watch, your day Date replicas enjoy recognition, too perfect replica watches cheap replica watches . Those who are proficient at controlling their time need a great watch. All factors happen to be considered and a lot of women and males eventually selected Rolex watch Day Date replica watch.Particulars are so what can discloses a wrist watch greatly, which is exactly what we always concentrate on. Carefully engraved around the tip from the screw-in crown, there's a fragile Rolex watch logo design.As you may know rolex clone watches , many well-known watch brands originate from Swiss and they're broadly preferred by individuals around the globe. So, replica watch from all of these brands will also be in rage. Many of them are made as being similar to authentic ones, the detailing. Rolex watch is really a Swiss watch company and also the leading luxury watch manufacturer on the planet. In 1945, Rolex watch introduced the Oyster Perpetual Datejust, the very first watch to possess a date display. Rolex watch makes many types of Datejust watches perfect replica watches designer watches , which either possess a manual or automatic movement. the best rolex replica Rolex watch has three lines of watches:

Reviewer: cathy123123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2014 - 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This was so lovely!  It makes me sad that there aren't very many Lee/Hermione fics.  

Reviewer: typewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/2013 - 02:09 am

Title: Chapter 1

Another good one miss AnneM.

Reviewer: jectex Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/2012 - 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

Awwww. sweet. i usually dont like Hermione/Lee but this was worth reading

Reviewer: Mione3099 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2012 - 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 1

well i love how it came out as not nc17 i thikn far more than i would have if it had it is so very sweet and i enjoyed it a lot!

Reviewer: Lady Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/2011 - 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'ave never heard of the song either, but it was a sweet story and an unusual pairing to work with but if anyone could work with an unusual pair, it would be you! Good work!

Reviewer: tytylili Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/2011 - 04:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

oh well done!! it was a great take on Lee Jordan he certainly sounds sexy heehee

Reviewer: MistressMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/2011 - 04:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

That was a lovely story, the misunderstanding had to have hurt, and yet, he really was waiting.  I loved the ending.

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 - 03:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was incredibly sweet. I adore reading fics with Lee in it, he never gets enough screen time.

Reviewer: embirsiphone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 - 11:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is the first time I read Hermione being paired with Lee. I liked it.  Thank you for sharing it with us.

 

Liz

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 - 10:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

cute story!!!

Reviewer: kthewitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 - 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Such a brilliant response to the prompts.  I believe you have exceeded the requirements, and breathed life into a beautiful work.  So sweet.  Happy!YAY!

Thank you for sharing~Elou

Reviewer: Elou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 10:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story. There aren't too many Hermione/Lee stories out there and I think this one was simply perfect :)

Reviewer: curlyjor Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

So adorable! :D

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 08:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1

this was cute and happy, i needed both.

i am sorry about your cat. kitty friends are the best kind and time and love are the only things that help. 

thanks for sharing this with us.

love,

jillian

Reviewer: JillianOnceAgain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:51 pm

Title: Chapter 1

great story, I almost didn't read it because it is marked unfinished...

 

George and Fred need to pay as well

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

{claps}  An excellent answer to the challenge!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully written.  I can see this bet being made between the twins and Lee.   I have been trying to guess who you were going to write about for this challenge and Lee was not even one of my guesses.  You are one of my favourite authors.  Thank yoiu.

Reviewer: jbekke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 04:32 pm

You must login (register) to review.