You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

This was so lovely!  It makes me sad that there aren't very many Lee/Hermione fics.  

Reviewer: typewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/2013 - 02:09 am

Title: Chapter 1

Another good one miss AnneM.

Reviewer: jectex Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/2012 - 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

Awwww. sweet. i usually dont like Hermione/Lee but this was worth reading

Reviewer: Mione3099 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2012 - 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 1

well i love how it came out as not nc17 i thikn far more than i would have if it had it is so very sweet and i enjoyed it a lot!

Reviewer: Lady Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/2011 - 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'ave never heard of the song either, but it was a sweet story and an unusual pairing to work with but if anyone could work with an unusual pair, it would be you! Good work!

Reviewer: tytylili Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/2011 - 04:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

oh well done!! it was a great take on Lee Jordan he certainly sounds sexy heehee

Reviewer: MistressMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/2011 - 04:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

That was a lovely story, the misunderstanding had to have hurt, and yet, he really was waiting.  I loved the ending.

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 - 03:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was incredibly sweet. I adore reading fics with Lee in it, he never gets enough screen time.

Reviewer: embirsiphone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 - 11:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is the first time I read Hermione being paired with Lee. I liked it.  Thank you for sharing it with us.

 

Liz

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 - 10:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

cute story!!!

Reviewer: kthewitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 - 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Such a brilliant response to the prompts.  I believe you have exceeded the requirements, and breathed life into a beautiful work.  So sweet.  Happy!YAY!

Thank you for sharing~Elou

Reviewer: Elou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 10:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story. There aren't too many Hermione/Lee stories out there and I think this one was simply perfect :)

Reviewer: curlyjor Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

So adorable! :D

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 08:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1

this was cute and happy, i needed both.

i am sorry about your cat. kitty friends are the best kind and time and love are the only things that help. 

thanks for sharing this with us.

love,

jillian

Reviewer: JillianOnceAgain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:51 pm

Title: Chapter 1

great story, I almost didn't read it because it is marked unfinished...

 

George and Fred need to pay as well

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

{claps}  An excellent answer to the challenge!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully written.  I can see this bet being made between the twins and Lee.   I have been trying to guess who you were going to write about for this challenge and Lee was not even one of my guesses.  You are one of my favourite authors.  Thank yoiu.

Reviewer: jbekke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 - 04:32 pm

You must login (register) to review.