You must login (register) to review.
Title: Just a big mistake...

I am guessing your mortification has not ebbed? As it has been over a year.

In all honesty I love your writing, AnneM and yourself have gotten me through the years with your brilliance.

Cheers and love

Pinkkkitten90

Reviewer: pinkkkitten90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2013 - 05:08 am

Title: Just a big mistake...

LOVED the way you combined the two timelines (and nice job developping Severus's transformation into a feeling human being ;)   ), and the happy ending, too. :D

Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2013 - 08:23 am

Title: Just a conclusion...

excellent! excellent!  once I started reading, I couldn't stio. I truly enjoyed it, 

Reviewer: lkinko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/10/2013 - 08:11 am

Title: Just a familiar face

Don't apologise - I like this V. of Snape! :-P



Author's Response:

Hahaha me too:p

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 - 05:39 pm

Title: Just a body without a soul.

‘I’ve made reservations for dinner tonight,’ Harry gave her hand a squeeze before looping his arms around his friends. ‘Morgana’s Wand, at eight, dress to impress yeah?’ ULP! Malfoy DRESSING Hermione..... He'd better watch himself or he might make a more permanent accquaintance with his ferret form....  :-P



Author's Response:

Lol hello lovely and welcome over from 'that other place' ;) lol I find a man dressing a woman incredibly sexy but don't worry Draco is more attracted to the masculine for. ;)

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 - 06:35 am

Title: Just a conclusion...

Wow, fantastic story! I imagine a lot of time and effort went into it's creation, so thank you :)

Reviewer: kelbelz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/2013 - 09:14 pm

Title: Just a conclusion...

Finally truly together. {love!} I feel bad that he had to wait for *her* while in the meantime stationary Hermione got engaged to the Ginger Menace. Ick.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review so many times. I have read each and every one and I adore them and your comments. I am so pleased that you enjoyed my story xoxo much love

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 02:07 pm

Title: Just a dark mark

Damn it all! Literally a cliffhanger and then *poof*! I hope that when she snaps back to the future she's clothed again. lol

Her time with Severus was so bittersweet. As much as I love Lucius, I adore Severus immensely as well. And Remus too though he's not a potential in this fab fic. ;)

I don't want this to end and yet I need to see what happens when she's boomeranged back!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 01:49 pm

Title: Just a bath

Yes yes yes! Did the mountain just move due to their passion? ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 01:23 pm

Title: Just a way to win the war

Geez! How many times does she have to tell Remus to get the hell out of there?! lol Luckily for him she loves him and has a time spell.

Lucius has no qualms salivating over Hermione in front of Draco. LOL

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 01:12 pm

Title: Just a murdering Malfoy

Draco! Oh I hope he can handle his new memories.

C'mon, Hermione, hurry and heal our Potions Master.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 12:50 pm

Title: Just a fallen servant

I'm so glad that Hermione got to talk some more sense into Remus. I really hope both he and Dora heed her advice!

What does Andromeda know about the Emissary?!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 11:37 am

Title: Just a game of rotten Quidditch

Oh Severus, Severus, Severus. I love him so much. And Dumbledore's still an arse even in portrait form. I feel bad for Draco having to take his friend as a (false) traitor to the Dark Lord. Especially in light that the first time around Blaise actually wanted to go back and join in the fight against Voldemort.

The Emissary, eh? Very clever plot point!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 10:34 am

Title: Just a werewolf in Tinworth

Argh, Remus!! Shit shit shit!

Lucius does have bad timing. lol He just /had/ to get possessive and handsy in front of (my darling) Remus. lol

I really am enjoying Hermione and Severus's growing closeness, trust, and hugging. Naughty Lucius to lead her to believe that Severus prefers wizards. XD

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 09:22 am

Title: Just a nutty witch

Bella is a sick fuck, isn't she? Lucius respects Hermione and regards her higher than almost everyone but Draco and Severus. I love what he's done with his runes and blood. Very Slytherin and Malfoy, and yet...more.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 08:51 am

Title: Just an unforgivable

Oh how very awful to see herself being tortured and almost raped. I'm so thankful that Lucius puzzled out who his mysterious friend is and stopped Lestrange.

Dobby! After her instructions and while Severus held her I shed a few tears for him and for what she was about to endure.

Being ravished by Lucius and brought to mutual release before some much needed sleep is fab though. Merci! ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 08:15 am

Title: Just a very naked Malfoy

Lucius can only assume that he's being tricked and set up when his invisible savior is holding Bellatrix's wand. I'm glad that Severus was able to help diffuse that tense situation without revealing Hermione's face. But how much longer can that last?

And a skinny-dipping Lucius?! {fans self} Dammmmn.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 07:53 am

Title: Just a sword, a kiss and Severus Snape

Vitale is a sneaky thing; he is Malfoy and I shouldn't be surprised. ;)

Lucius was getting all handsy. I like it! Freaking hilarious that Draco caught him "snogging that portrait". LMAO

And Severus. Dear Severus. He needs her support, faith, and hugs though I don't think he'd ever admit that. I do love him so much.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 07:37 am

Title: Just a familiar face

I don't think Severus is terribly OOC. I mean, he may very well be like this in privacy with those he cares for and/or respects. In public and when first dealing with Hermione, I think he's spot on. I'm so so so so so very pleased that he's now survived the war. His death broke my heart.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 07:22 am

Title: Just Voldemort's whipping boy

Oh shit! Desth Eater meeting, killings, torture, healing, and then lights out.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 06:58 am

Title: Just a Cruciatus between friends...

Wow! So much awesomeness going on that I don't know where to start! :D

So Hermione seeing Lucius just before she went back sent her to the Manor and into the thick of it rather than the Shack. I noticed that she touched Lucius's hand and it was warm - won't that mean that he can see her now? Oops!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/2013 - 12:40 am

Title: Just an interfering Malfoy

Oh, Lucius, you bad boy. What did you just do?!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/2013 - 12:59 pm

Title: Just a drunken wand oath

Ooooh very tempting! And we all know how much Hermione loves to gain new knowledge and dive into research. Plus she's had lots of experience already meddling with time....

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/2013 - 12:43 pm

Title: Just a body without a soul.

A new and improved - and surprising - trio. I actually feel sorry for Lucius.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/2013 - 10:13 am

Title: Just a conclusion...

Beautiful end to this story.  Perfect!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 07:00 pm

Title: Just a bath

{cheers}  You are always such an amazing storyteller, MistressMalfoy.  Your works astound me in their complexity and realism in every point, character, and plot.  The ideas are so original and well played out.  I am always grateful when your muse blesses us with more of your stories.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 06:44 pm

Title: Just a way to win the war

Great event changes all around!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 06:39 pm

Title: Just a murdering Malfoy

Oh now that was a twist for how (and exactly who did it) she was killed.  Wow.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 06:27 pm

Title: Just a fallen servant

I wonder what has Andromeda in a tizzy.

Excellent chapter.  I loved how Lucius and Draco got to give Bella that news.  I could just picture their joy in it.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 06:13 pm

Title: Just a game of rotten Quidditch

Hmmm ... another piece of the puzzle is revealed.  Very interesting!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/2013 - 06:00 pm

You must login (register) to review.