You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 68

 I have a question... Is this the end??? My friend and I want to know that...

Author's Response:

As I have said countless times in reviews.. the story is complete (75 chapters) on malfoy manor and maplebookshelf.. it would take too much editing to get it upto standard for here

Reviewer: amycs Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2014 - 06:02 am

Title: A Child Arrives

Ooh ok thanks :) I should have read other reviews!

Reviewer: Sybilance Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/2013 - 07:55 am

Title: Chapter 68

Loving this story! Can't wait for more... Seriously :p its pretty awesome



Author's Response:

as I have replied to a lot of readers... this story is complete at Malfoy Manor and on Maplebookshelf as well as my own site. I won;'t be updating here any more as my beta is working very hard on my original stuff and we don't seem to be able to get this one 'up to standard' easily

Reviewer: Sybilance Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/2013 - 02:51 am

Title: Chapter 68

I hope you consider reposting the remaining chapters. Thanks.

Author's Response:

as I have replied to a lot of readers.. this story is complete in Malfoy manor, maplebookshelf and my own site.. I'm working on Original fiction now and don't have the time to re-edit the remaining chapters

 

Reviewer: sumigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 04:44 pm

Title: A Child Arrives

Yes, but even if Daphne hasn't changed, she should at least think 'Muggleborn'. Make it seem like she was trying to get over her prejudice.

PS, please update and post the rest of the story back on. I don't really read from Malfoy Manor, but Granger Enchanted I do. Lots of people when reading this, could appreciate the whole story.

PSS, could you write another story where Hermione and Draco get together, but Hermione still has these awesome powers? Like a side-along Apparation, only it's a story. 

(Response to author's response.)



Author's Response:

As i said, I am not postiong the rest of the story on here. I really don't have time to re-edit it up to the new higher standards they are demanding of me.. it was taking all the joy out of writing. I am also concentrating on my original stuff. Daphne does change, she just hasn't had the chance yret..and wasn't learnig just yet, she was angry and hurt at this point... it is the start of the change, not the end.

 

 

 

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2013 - 04:36 am

Title: Chapter 66

The perfect couple... I know how Swan feels; how Hermione felt because I have experienced it. Doesn't feel nice. If I were magic, I'd only have about 5 happy memories to conjure a Patronus. And even those memories would only conjure a few wisps of white mist, before vanishing completely. I haven't had any times when I felt truly happy, when I would remember the happiness for years to come. Actually, my happiest experience so far is my 7th b'day party. That was a long time ago.

I have made it appear on my to do list though, I will feel like Cinderella when the time comes. For now, I will just read on, sharing Swan's pain.

 

 

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/2013 - 09:20 am

Title: Chapter 55

Ya know, I'm glad that Hermione has that fire. Otherwise, she would've been broken in her first year at Hogwarts, not even a month past the beginning of school. Courtesy of Draco Malfoy and his cronies. 

I really, really, REALLY love this fanfiction, and I'm glad to have just passed through it, and decided to read it.

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/2013 - 03:28 am

Title: Chapter 52

...I find it disrespectful that it says 'Mudblood'. If it's from Daphne's POV, please change it to Muggleborn, because, let's just say she is grateful for help. If it isn't from Daphne's point of view, then it must be changed. You put yourself, that in the story the law had changed, and calling Muggleborns Mudbloods was unacceptable.

Otherwise, this is a truly fascinating story, and I'll never get my work done if I keep reading.

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/2013 - 01:19 am

Title: Chapter 52

...I find it disrespectful that it says 'Mudblood'. If it's from Daphne's POV, please change it to Muggleborn, because, let's just say she is grateful for help. If it isn't from Daphne's point of view, then it must be changed. You put yourself, that in the story the law had changed, and calling Muggleborns Mudbloods was unacceptable.

Otherwise, this is a truly fascinating story, and I'll never get my work done if I keep reading.



Author's Response:

the disrespect was intended.. Daphne hasn't changed that much, the word was chosen quite delierately...I wanted to show that some prejuidices take a long time, if ever to get over

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/2013 - 01:19 am

Title: Chapter 44

Why do I get the feeling that Hermione is planning something big? Example: her mother's extravagant wedding to Sevvie, it being the very best day of her life? Whatever Mione is planning, it will be big, like always.

Very, very well written, a few mistakes, but one whom isn't an author can't have the perfect story, can he/she? I also love the way the Great Lords are supposedly striking fear, how Hermione is able to get her own way, and how Rabastan had a lighter sentence being tried in a different trial to Rodolphus.

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 11:01 pm

Title: Chapter 28

I really like how the marks seem to have personalities. =) Very, very, VERY good story.

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 07:08 am

Title: Chapter 13

Lol! Jean faced down 6 wizards by herself! And yet, she is a pure muggle! I love this fanfic. Thank you for writing such a fabulous story!

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 05:09 am

Title: Chapter 8

I was laughing at how every single court member was underestimating the Hermione Granger, bookworm extraordinaire, know-it-all, Gryffindor Princess, Brains of the golden Trio...yada yada, aka so on so on.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovley reviews. I am no longer updating on this site, but the story is complete on Malfoy Manor ( the sister site) as well as maplebookshelf and my own site

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 04:11 am

Title: Chapter 68

Omg I am so addicted to this story please dont wait too long for the update



Author's Response:

I am not updating on this site.. it is complete on malfoy manor and Maplebookshelf as well as my own site

Reviewer: Amanda1rhoads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/2013 - 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 68

Please write more I love this story, the characters are great and developement of them all is so amazing. I want to know more about Swan and her back story. I look forward to more chapters.



Author's Response:

the story is finished and up on malfoy manor, maple bookshelf and my own site, I won't be updating here because my beta is too busy to do the rest of the chapters

Reviewer: Lilkitty26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 - 01:54 am

Title: Chapter 44

I love, love, love this story. I am reading it for probably the third or fourth time. That said, please correct Hermione's mothers use of the nickname. It is Bunny in earlier chapters but in this chapter Jean repeatedly calls her Rabbit. Just one or the other. My OCD is showing.

Reviewer: babe1of1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/2013 - 06:35 am

Title: A Child Arrives

i love this story.  could you please update a.s.a.p.


 



Author's Response:

As I have said to others... I don;t think I will be updating here, my beta is very busy with RL and new stuff, but the story is up complete on Malfoy Manor, this site's sister site as well as my own site and Maple bookshelf... both of which have my original fiction on as well

Reviewer: kirran7699 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 - 04:42 am

Title: Chapter 68

cant wait to read more love it



Author's Response:

I don't know if I'll update it here, but it is up in full on Malfoy Manor, my own site and Maple bookshelf, the latter two have my original stuff as well

Reviewer: hiswolfgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/2013 - 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 68

I would really like it if you could update.



Author's Response:

my beta has given up on this one and GE have incredibly strict standards.... it is up on maple bookshelf in full, same pen name

Reviewer: kjn7699 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/2013 - 03:20 pm

Title: Chapter 68

At the risk of being repetitive, I love Sirius and Swan! The scene with all five of them is adorable as well! Will be on the edge of my seat waiting for the rest of the story!

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/2013 - 11:04 pm

Title: Chapter 67

Yay baby Snape! I love it! Also really, really still live Sirius and Swan.

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/2013 - 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter 66

I'm in love with this chapter between Hermione finding that potion for her mother and Severus and then Sirius and swan... can't get enough!

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/2013 - 10:39 pm

Title: Chapter 29

It doesn't matter how many people want to marry hermione, she only wants Draco!  And have him she shall!  :)  *sigh*

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 - 11:17 am

Title: Chapter 27

I thought Ginny got the dark mark, conniving that one!

And now there's no disputing who fought on which side!  SQUEE!!!  Love it!

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 - 10:45 am

Title: Chapter 25

You know the chapter started out on a high note and somewhere in the middle it took a wrong turn at Albuquerque!  Ginny really is deranged!  But thankfully it's all be sorted out now and perhaps Molly will see where she went wrong!

Passed the Unicorn Test - hell yea!

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 - 09:24 am

Title: Chapter 24

I absolutely loved this chapter.  Draco is so protective of Hermione.  And Bippy, such a bossy little elf!  But so fitting for the family!

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 - 10:35 pm

Title: Chapter 20

every time you write rollright stones I read rolling stones...

I can't believe the Lucius showed Sirius Lucy.  That's not at all what I expected.

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 - 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 19

and the Zabini's make their appearance once more!  was wondering when they would show up again?!  

I must admit, I miss Lucy. 

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 - 09:21 pm

Title: Chapter 18

wow, I wasn't expecting that so soon.  I didn't think she changed into a unicorn just yet.  But that was awesome!

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 - 08:52 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Damn the black women are good!  And to bring not just Sirius back but Regulus too!  :)

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 - 08:20 pm

You must login (register) to review.