You must login (register) to review.
Title: From which Daddy returns...

Awesome

Reviewer: redwitch69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2014 - 10:11 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Ooo I wanted to know which Weasleys were weasling galleons. Surely not Bill; probably not Charlie either. Hmmm...

I'm so happy for all three in our new little family. Severus is in no rush to become a grandfather! ;) Let him become used to being a father and ALIVE without a master before that happens. xoxo

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 07:37 am

Title: From which a traitor is revealed...

I'm glad that Hermione and Adrian were able to work things out. Harry is a dirty little shit, isn't he? I'd love to see his face when he learns that his funds are being cut off and by whom. lol

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 04:47 am

Title: From which the truth is revealed...

Wow. Adrian seems very fickle; violently fickle.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 04:22 am

Title: From which a bond is formed...

Oooo, so much intrigue and sexual tension! I love it! What has Severus triggered to happen after his passing?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 - 03:58 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Loved this story :D

Reviewer: weva2likeyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/2013 - 10:28 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

thank you for sharing your story with us all. jillian.

Reviewer: ForeverFalling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 10:43 pm

Title: From which a traitor is revealed...

slytherines are odd. thanks for sharing. jillian.

Reviewer: ForeverFalling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 10:08 pm

Title: From which the truth is revealed...

oh. she has really pissed him off. i hope she fixes it. thanks for sharing. jillian. 

Reviewer: ForeverFalling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 09:36 pm

Title: From which a bond is formed...

i remember reading this before and being excited for more. i took a ge break as real life fell apart. now it is better and im back and glad this is waiting. thanks. jillian.

Reviewer: ForeverFalling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/2013 - 07:51 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Omg! I just loved this story! Can't help but want more from it!

Reviewer: brandy heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 - 06:27 pm

Title: From which a bond is formed...

Errm, I THINK you mean Dobby? Winky pretty much turned into a functioning alcoholic after Crouch fired her....

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 - 08:13 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Oh man, congratulations on writing a Snape I could respect, if not like - to me he'll always be the greasy git Slytherin who was too nosy for his own good, but this version is actually halfway likeable.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I've always been terrified of writing Snape for the express reason he's got such a huge fan following and those sshg writers can be brutal hehe

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 - 07:10 pm

Title: From which a bond is formed...

‘Strange boy,’ Minerva muttered. ‘Come dear, let’s visit my office. We have a new elf that seems to think I need fattening up- if all the chocolate biscuits are anything to go by.’ L.O.L!! Wonder which elf.....?



Author's Response:

Lets go with Winky lol I always liked that deranged little bugger hehe

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 - 06:16 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

I have to say that I adored all the characters, the way you unraveled the story and dear darling sev being happy finally.... Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I always felt he got a tough cruel break xoxo

Reviewer: LadyofCharms Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/2013 - 06:47 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Awesome story



Author's Response:

Hehe thank you !!!

Reviewer: mc111 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/2013 - 01:24 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Totally creative & entertaining!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing xoxo

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 - 01:21 am

Title: From which a bond is formed...

maybe even being a Prewitt or a Black or a Lupin would be possible maybe Lupin had a sister that was a squib who Voldie was hunting that sounds more my speed Remus as an Uncle to Hermione is good

Reviewer: mariesnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/2012 - 05:38 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Absolutely love this story. Amazing!

Author's Response:

You are so sweet thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Banana101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13/11/2012 - 07:24 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

I just loved this story I wish we could have seen the scene of Harry's disgrace but oh well I was giddy for my favorite snarky Snape! Thank you so very much for this wonderful tale!



Author's Response:

Oh you're so sweet and thank you so much for reviewing I really appreciate it xoxo

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 - 05:52 pm

Title: From which a traitor is revealed...

Oh man is Hermione in deep and I love it! I also like dirty Harry...lol. I can't wait till Daddy teaches the boy who lives to annoy a thing or two.

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 - 05:16 pm

Title: From which the truth is revealed...

WOW I am in awe and waiting for more.



Author's Response:

thank you so much gorgeous xo

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 - 04:41 pm

Title: From which a bond is formed...

I am loving this confused Hermione but I can't wait till Pucey sees how strong of a witch she can be. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I love introducing Hermione to new brands of magic and things she's never seen before due to being a Muggleborn xo

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 - 04:13 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Oh I love this story MistressMalfoy and of all the ones I have read where Severus is anything but her lover or husband it is by far my favorite...I have a plot bunny running in my head that involves Severus not being her father but knowing she is a pureblood like maybe a Malfoy in hiding for her own safety from Voldie minions maybe even Draco's twin and Severus falls in love with her...of course the Granger's would be squibs...does that sound like it has been done before and if you have seen it or know of it will you let me know so I can read it as I love Hermione/Severus stuff

Author's Response:

thank you so much for taking the time to not only read but review. I truly appreciate each and every one I receive xoxo In regards to your comments on Hermione. I love reading fics where Hermione is a pureblood and although I can't think of any off the top of my head, I think it should be given further consideration. I believe that Hermione as a Malfoy is a bit cliche and you can really explore you own writing limitations by choosing a character not often used as a 'father figure' Rodolphus Lestrange for example, perhaps she could have been secreted away to protect her from Bellatrix's wrath or even Rabastan - the younger lesser known brother. Or to widen the circle even more- you could look to other minor characters like Regulus Black, sent into hiding by DD after he impregnated someone, even Sirius Black or Remus could be potential father figures who are often overlooked :) Email me at mistressmalfoy@grangerenchanted.com if you decided to go ahead with it, I'd love to help out xox

Reviewer: mariesnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2012 - 04:22 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Loving it. Keep it going please

Reviewer: Queen85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/2012 - 07:31 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Great story. I really like the way you weave your stories.

Reviewer: jectex Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/2012 - 11:31 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

MistressMalfoy,

I applaud you for such a wonderful piece of art you have created! Your story was concise and to the point, yet it still had the wonderful gift of character development and detail. I especially loved a different view of Harry & Ron (usually Bad Harry/Ron background is the same). 

All in all, it was a wonderful piece, that was warm and sexy (which you seem to be fond of) but not intoxicatingly fluffy or sweet. You made me a Pucey Lover!!!!!

Reviewer: BrokenWing_1900 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2012 - 08:15 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

Love this...so moving...Sev does deserve happiness

Reviewer: mariesnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2012 - 09:32 am

Title: From which Daddy returns...

I loved this story. I just read it while sitting in my hospital room. Love this story and how dark witches and wizards can be good. Love swarmy Harry perfect foil to Hermione. I wish you would do a rare pair where someone was an animagus for a long time or whete Hermione falls for the darksid. Thank you MM for all you wonderful stories.

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 - 06:44 pm

Title: From which Daddy returns...

I absolutly love this Mistress Malfoy!! I do wish it was longer but the plot was well written and I can't tarnish one thing about it. 

Love and respect 

Lady_malfoy

Reviewer: lady_malfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 - 12:33 am

You must login (register) to review.