Reviews For Of Rites and Runes
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful and powerful Hermione you've created. I would love to read more about her ascent to power with Evan Rosier. And sex magic seems very worth exploring.



Author's Response:

Hehehe sex magic is extremely naughty hehe thanks so much for reading 

Reviewer: lakelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/2013 - 08:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful, suspenseful, fascinating story. It stands alone but would be a brilliant beginning for a much longer tale if you're ever inspired to revisit it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I truly appreciate your review xox

Reviewer: lakelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 04:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad your muse decided to return to you.  This was a brilliantly dark, twisted, and slightly happy fic.  Makes me wish there was a sequel to show the downfall of those who turned against her.  Thanks for sharing more of your amazing work.

~Krystle~



Author's Response:

Thank you so much my lovely xoxo

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2013 - 11:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Awesome story! I liked it alot 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much xoxo

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/2013 - 03:25 am

Title: Chapter 1

Super dark & twisty...great oneshot!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much xoxo

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2012 - 05:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

She gave so much to the Wizarding World and for what, to have them all turn their back on her. I am glad she found someone to help har expand her potential. Thank you for this one-shot.

 

Liz



Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading and reviewing xoxo

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/11/2012 - 12:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

Sequel would be lovely....want to watch the Weasley's suffer and magical Britain fall at Evan and Hermione's feet

Reviewer: mariesnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/2012 - 11:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

I've been looking for something darker but with a "happy" ending, and this was perfect!  I adore this story.  Hermione the outcast, finding solace in dark magic.   She was made for dark magic!  >:)

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 - 09:19 am

You must login (register) to review.