You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue

Rose and Scorpius - love that they married. xoxox Those pureblood families and their intermingling. ;) They're only very distantly related though; same with James and Gwendolyn no matter their connections via marriages. I love that. Lucius and Hermione had a(nother) daughter. Is there a sequel to this featuring Lucius and Hermione and their family up to this point?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 19

I love this scene so very much. Excitement and contentment and love and declarations were all ingredients in this perfection. I love they Lucius found his emotions as front and center as any of the Gryffindors he was surrounded by; maybe even more so. :) xoxoxo

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 09:43 am

Title: Chapter 18

I love getting glimpses of strong Lucius' insecurities and vulnerability. xoxoxo

I'm glad Ginny was the one to reconnect with her, to hell with everyone else. And Harry came through eventually.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 09:18 am

Title: Chapter 17

I loved his answer to her question. Nothing like taking matters in hand and issuing decrees, Lucius. LOL How does he do it so smoothly and without her scratching his eyes out? Is it because he's so pretty? ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 08:44 am

Title: Chapter 16

The longing and angst were perfect and had done their job; now let the passion and desire do theirs. ;) I love that Lucius made his move!! Rawr.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 08:34 am

Title: Chapter 15

"By the end of the sixth week, the scent of his cologne had begun to pursue Hermione everywhere, especially at work. Often she had imagined the swirl of his robes as if he'd just turned around the corner of the Ministry corridor. His soft baritone had sounded in her ears in a low murmur, as if he just had been talking to someone outside of her office.

It was madness—hot, white madness—that was slowly engulfing her."

Not madness, dear Hermione; a cunning and devastatingly handsome wizard is engulfing you and wants to thoroughly claim you. Please let him! ;)

I was glad to finally see Draco and I'm thrilled about his acceptance and "blessing". I'm also proud of his resolve to keep his little family in. Nice where they're happy rather than grudgingly submit to his "duty" as the heir. I respect this Draco.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 14

I admire Hermione's courage and resolve, the support of Harry and the Weasley family, and especially Lucius' tenacity. You've somehow made him seem romantic and firmly in love rather than a stalker. lol

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 08:05 am

Title: Chapter 13

Oh thank the stars that's not the end of the evening! Harry almost cock-blocked Lucius again and this time I don't think he'd be as forgiving. Luckily for Harry he was a minute too late. Luckily for Lucius and Hermione, things are about to get hot! ;)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:52 am

Title: Chapter 12

Brave little lass, indeed. Both the baby and her mum. :)

So Dolohov isn't dead? Just enough serious damage not to arrest Lucius for murder?

I'm missing our couple and hope they don't stay parted for long. Does Draco know anything about Dolohov, what he did to Narcissa, or the recent situation?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:41 am

Title: Chapter 11

Such a wonderful start to the morning until Harry arrived. I feel horrible for Lucius; he didn't want her to leave, yet I don't think his pride would let him ask her to stay. Not in front of Harry, at any rate. She needs to talk to her friends in private before things can proceed with Lucius though the dear wizard likely doesn't think she'll willingly return to him. xoxo

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:33 am

Title: Chapter 10

What a wild ride! Dolohov slipped the noose but Hermione is safe and that's more important. Lucius shredding the dream-dress was a good touch and then finally coming together, reaffirming their survival, and making a claim to the other. Loved it!!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:24 am

Title: Chapter 9

Well, shit!! Shit, shit, shit! Lucius, I hope you'll trust in these dreams NOW?! Dolohov, that bastard. I hope Harry doesn't hex first and ask questions later.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:13 am

Title: Chapter 8

Your drama was very well done; though you said it was hard for you, it was flawless, real, and intimate. I'm so glad that they've broken further through that barrier though I think Hermione should clue him in on her secret sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 07:07 am

Title: Chapter 7

They're both so attracted yet conflicted and harboring guilt toward their deceased spouses. It seems too soon to move on and yet what is "too soon"? Lucius' closeness and caressing got my heart rate going! :)

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:59 am

Title: Chapter 6

I love the picture you painted of posh. Lucius standing in her modest living room with her fresh out of her shower, wearing comfy clothes not fit for company, and munching on stinky potato chips/crisps. Too funny! An awkward, unsettling yet intriguing surprise visit. Looking forward to their dinner!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:51 am

Title: Chapter 5

That historical "treatment" is so wrong and messed up, but when Lucius is giving the treatment...well, I don't know that I'd say no. ;)

Poor dear is pregnant, isn't she. I'm not asking for answers in my reviews; I'm just musing. Will Lucius adjust his plan when he learns of it?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:41 am

Title: Chapter 4

It's not easy to have a partnership with someone you think is trying to pull one over on you. Lucius' plan is sound and he does know the minds of the Death Eaters responsible; he's not used to working with anyone and definitely not used to a fiery, intelligent Gryffindor. Did he just grant her equality in this or did she fall into his plan within a plan?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:33 am

Title: Chapter 3

"Malfoy couldn't even decide what had tired him more: the girl's bitchy attitude or her completely transparent, flimsy excuse for a dress."

Both, Lucius, it was both, and don't try to tell me you didn't enjoy it a little bit. LOL

I can't imagine coming back to that house if I lived through her horrors in that place. {shudder} I think perhaps some of her ire was a mask for her remembrances of pain and fear.

Author's Response:

Of course he enjoyed it. He is not ready to admit it though. :)

Hermione is so wary of him, and the Manor makes her nervous - not a pleasant combination at all.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:23 am

Title: Chapter 2

Lucius played her and played her good, but we should expect nothing less from the sexy, slippery Slytherin. ;) His plan has merit and I look forward to hearing more...and looking at his loveliness. heh heh heh

Author's Response:

:) He is pretty slippery, haha! But so damn sexy! 

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 - 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

I feel bad for all of them. I'm not a shipper of Ron/Hermione but I sympathize with her loss. I do love Lucius/Hermione though. xoxo

Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2014 - 12:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

An interesting story with great writing!

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/2013 - 01:26 am

Title: Epilogue

{giggles}  A wonderful ending.  I loved this story from start to finish.  You are an excellent writer, and I enjoy your Lumione ideas.  Thank you for sharing your time and talent with us.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/2013 - 07:32 pm

Title: Chapter 19

{claps}  Beautiful and tense chapter.  You wrote it very well to make me practically want to bite my nails.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/2013 - 07:27 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Another excellent chapter.  Hmmm ... I am glad to see certain things got resolved with certain people.  Though I swear that one woman almost always irks me.  Usually Ginny does too, but I like how you handled that part.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/2013 - 07:22 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Awww ... Excellent chapter for Lucius and Hermione.  I am happy to see how this one ended.  Uh oh on Harry's reaction at the beginning of the chapter.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/2013 - 07:15 pm

Title: Epilogue

Love love love!!! Thank you for sticking with this and letting us read to the end. Though I would not be adverse to more with stories from after Rose's birth to the end scene if the mood ever strikes. :) Kiss kiss!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/02/2013 - 06:16 pm

Title: Epilogue

What a smashing story. I loved it:-))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :))

Reviewer: Sampdoria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/02/2013 - 07:23 am

Title: Epilogue

NO!! i just hate endings! :)  but i did love the story and it was a great ending even if i didn't want it to end! :)  i will look forward to what ever you have next! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so very, very much :))! I am so happy that you enjoyed my tale! Yay!

Reviewer: Citten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/2013 - 04:09 pm

Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this story. I enjoyed every single chapter. Slowly, but surely Lucius fell in love. Hermione's fighting her feelings was to be expected. Their children was sometimes nice. Again thank you.

 

Liz



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my story! I am very happy that you enjoyed it! Yay! :)))

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/2013 - 02:02 pm

Title: Epilogue

A great story here. I enjoyed reading it. Thank you for writing and sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked my tale! :))

Reviewer: hkmclean Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/2013 - 12:07 am

You must login (register) to review.