You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 34

Ugh I'm so glad that Sookie's hold over Eric is gone regardless of Hermione being with him. Did it affect Alcide too? His head seemed to clear also after Hermione's spell.

Giving Sobbing Sookie to Bill seems a fitting punishment for them both really. And what happens now to Quinn?

Wish I could hear what Bill Weasley, Harry, and the rest of her English Wizarding family say/do when she tells them she's staying in Louisiana and with whom! lol

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 06:47 am

Title: Chapter 33

Bill, Bill, Bill. He seems like a Southern gentleman that wants to do the right thing but he just fucks things up left and right and doesn't see it until someone else points it out.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 06:36 am

Title: Chapter 32

I'm a little confused; did the (former) King really hire Hermione or was someone else('s influence) behind it? Did someone want to get Hermione specifically there to harm her or was that up to chance? If Jessie and Selena knew of Hermione through Wizarding books...why would they not have approached her to align with their stupid plan thinking that she might champion their cause? Or were they both too far gone for that? Who did Victor drain after he was released from his bonds?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 05:59 am

Title: Chapter 31

Oh no! Pieter. :( Jessie and Selena - two crazy chicks for sure. Hermione needs a couple of showers and a long sleep; the natural kind, not the vampire-induced kind. lol

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 05:40 am

Title: Chapter 30

Oooooo, what was the wailing?! I'm glad Alcide is recovering but not too thrilled he's there with his furry neck on the line.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 05:28 am

Title: Chapter 29

Aw, just Solarus the King when you're alone and be done with it. Certainly rescuing Victor Madden would put you in his good graces as he accepts the "throne"?

Who is the one doing this? A you going was mentioned in the last chapter...Jessie? I hope Alcide recovers quickly.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 05:24 am

Title: Chapter 28

Interesting affect Eric's blood is having on her; being able to see in pitch blackness is an interesting ability. Especially helpful for a curse breaker while searching for dark objects.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/2014 - 05:05 am

Title: Chapter 27

Good for her; I've had enough of their drama and crazy bonding too. Poor Hermione. :-/

Who the heck is doing this? Is powerful enough? Are they a wizard using Dark Magic? For what purpose?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/2014 - 10:02 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Huh. So Jack is in a sort of partnership with the Vamp that has an issue with Eric; Jack gave her the herbs to dose the group at Lake Mead tonight and they wouldn't be sorry if she maimed or offed any of the shifters and non-wolf Weres. Verrrry interesting! I wonder what the issue is with Eric and Mostery? Then again...do I want to know? lol

She's got some brewing to do and then this girl needs a serious power-nap before tonight's meeting! Can Eric or Anoki call in some stealthy backup? That's a whole lot of Supe against 2 vampires and a witch.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/2014 - 05:58 am

Title: Chapter 25

Eric has slithered into my heart as easily as he slithered under her covers. We love him, but can we trust him implicitly?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/2014 - 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 24

I'm going to sell that tiger to some medicine men for parts. But only THAT one....otherwise that's just inhumane.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/2014 - 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 23

You weave a fabulous mystery, my dear! Siriously.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/2014 - 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I love her wild hair but I imagine that if it were on my head I might feel differently. lol

The temptation and restrictions are certainly exhausting. Two weeks can't end quickly enough!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Ooooo just what is Selena hiding? What's her tattoo? Is she setting them up for an ambush?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 09:34 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Probably not exactly a piece of cake BUT compared with being King Psycho's "pet" I'm sure it's an apt description.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 09:22 pm

Title: Chapter 19

The mystery is getting deeper and broader reaching with each day. I can't believe that Eric has not screwed her silly by now but I'm glad that he's taking her cues seriously.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Weres...so it may have been Quinn??

Eric, ass that he is, doesn't surprise me.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 08:58 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Purple eyes? Not Quinn, surely?!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 08:47 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Oh gross. >_< So Josephine seems to have been under some kind of spell or compulsion? Who did this to her?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 15

The King is off his rocker; is he trying to off some of his minions to put others in place?

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 08:26 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Hermione is an excellent actress with the smarts and strength to back up her act. Glad she got him out of there. It sounds like those ten Muggles were also Avada'd.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 08:11 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Bill. I hate him and like him at the same time. But he's still a bit of a dick.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 07:58 pm

Title: Chapter 12

LOL @ Eric on a mission. His car is gross though. Too cheesy for him. He should turn it in for a sleek European car.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 07:45 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Oo oo oo! That was scary and hot and awful and intimate all at once.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 07:33 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Well hell. I don't know what manner of dark magic this is. If only she could pick Severus' snarky but brilliant brain.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 07:19 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Oh shit. What the hell just happened?! I can't wait to see what they wrought and find out who they are.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 07:03 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Damn that Eric and his skulking around in ladies' bedrooms! LOL What the hell was with that tainted blood and how on earth did that Black family heirloom get HERE??

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 06:52 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Oh how nice for Jessie to have met Hermione and have a kindred sister around. Nice car, Eric. LOL He doesn't do anything by halves.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I just love Alcide. He has his faults for sure but he's still a great guy; I can understand his frustration seeing (live) women throwing themselves at the deadly...undead...however dreamy they appear to the eye.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 06:27 pm

Title: Cell Phones for the Magical

The vampires' skittishness and awe were great; I like that she was known to at least one of them and that they all know that if she were to go missing it would be noticed by beings they do not want to piss off.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/2014 - 04:55 pm

You must login (register) to review.