Reviews For The Ice Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

Reread this and urgh, I just wanna knock Draco off. How he still feels like he has any rights to even touch her I don't even know. She deserves to be with a man who loves her above all and not some wanker who chose money and inheritance.

A fitting ending for this should be Hermione finally found her strength to move on. Three years later with someone else and have a happy future. Draco can live in agony or die off somewhere for all I care about, really ...  Or those galleon he chose will fall on him and the Malfoy lie died out or whatever.

God hate how frustrated this ending made me :(



Author's Response:

thank you for a wonderful, passionate review.. I loved it. If a sequal were to happen she would regain her strength and walk away, but i wanted to show a broken and almost destroyed Hermione. Not only by Draco, but her 'friends' as well. The fact it makes you so angry is a wonderful compliment ton the writing.. so thank you

Reviewer: penguin_princessu Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/2014 - 11:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

He freaking left her, and now he just walted back and she accepted him with open arms? Wtf?



Author's Response:

hugs.. yep, the young and stupid Malfoy left her.. torn between his love of her and his loyalty and duty to his father... and I don't know about open arms, there is a lot of repair work to undergo. Glad you enjoyed it.. I now do more OF and it's posted on maplebookshelf

Reviewer: penguin_princessu Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/2013 - 09:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

...I can't believe I actually cried.



Author's Response:

If you like a good weepy, fifteen promises, an original fiction by me, is on maplebookshelf

glad this one worked

Reviewer: HermioneZabini1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/2013 - 07:30 am

Title: Chapter 1

U

Reviewer: Ramyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 - 03:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

dammm woman that just rips your heart out.

Reviewer: furface294 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 - 06:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

I reread this story today & cried again; just like the 1st time. I absolutely love your stories. As an avid reader, I am always immensely happy to find great stories. Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. I cried buckets when I wrote this one.

 

I have my own site if you are interested....

http://www.sinful-dreams.com/unicorn/fic/index.php

Reviewer: quattrecskids Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/2012 - 01:30 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm still crying and reading it again because this story is so bittersweet. I love it



Author's Response:

thank you.. if you like the style try fifteen promises on http://themaplebookshelf.com/Literati/index.php. It's an original fic

 

Reviewer: lizzi1221 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/2012 - 05:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

God, that was so sad! you're awesoe



Author's Response:

thank you, My muse insisted....

If you enjoy weepies I have some original ones on my own site

Reviewer: Eliza_Becker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 - 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Reading it several times doesn't help one bit, you only start crying earlier due to knowing what comes next:-))

I hope nobody wants to speak to me for the next hour or so, my face is blotched and red (absolutely not one of those who can cry beautifully with "glistening tears running down from their flawless eyes")

I know I will cry just as much in the future, and sometimes it feels really, really good to cry a little, but maybe not to smart doing so while still at work:-))

 

 



Author's Response:

lots of hugs and tissues, When I cry, I go red and blotchy as well, my kids get used to it when I'm writing...

 

if you want weepies, don';t forget my OF on Unicorn Dreams

Reviewer: Sampdoria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/11/2011 - 07:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

aww men...how wonderful..i thought i didn't want to finish it becuase of the pain but i did, i dunno..the piece just seemed like pulling me until the end and i'm not disappointed. thank you. it's scary to even think that what happened to hermione can happen in real life too. you are a great writer. thank you. :)



Author's Response:

thank you, it is a horrid tought that there are people out there in  that much pain...

 

glad you felt able to read until the end. If you enjoyed the style of this one, you might like my Original fics on my own site

Reviewer: carissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 - 06:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

I didn't listen to your tissue warning. That was a mistake. Beautifully written though.



Author's Response:

hands over a box of tissues.. I love writing weepies..

glad you enjoyed  and thank you for the review

Reviewer: lwalters5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/10/2011 - 11:25 am

Title: Chapter 1

Very painful.  So many people are so cruel.  They should have gotten the kiss.

Liz



Author's Response: i quite agree send em all to the dementors

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2009 - 03:54 am

You must login (register) to review.