Reviews For Worth Fighting For
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Emptyness

Why not make it all 3....it would be the first one ever posibibly...



Author's Response:

hmm...I'll have to consider that.  *walks off to consult the muse*

Reviewer: WarenRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2014 - 02:15 am

Title: Emptyness

Please can we have more?

Author's Response:

more will ccome, I promise!

Reviewer: pikachu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/06/2014 - 03:29 pm

Title: Emptyness

Very interesting memory-diving for her; I like that she found their bonds but decided to leave them in place for now since she has control over them.

The orb and the "woman"...who or what were they? What hurt her prior to that?

Author's Response:

the memory diving actually went through a couple sets of changes, so I'm glad you found it interesting, thank you!

I will have more coming after the new year! 

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 08:00 am

Title: Memories and Secrets

That clears up much more. I don't want her to lose Sirius though!

Author's Response:

She won't lose Sirius...sirius is integral to the story!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:44 am

Title: A little understanding

Yes yes yes more Sirius! I almost feel a little symphathy for Draco. Almost. Hermione needs to give Sirius a heads-up on Draco's vow to end him.

Author's Response:

Things between Sirius and Draco will come to a head at some point, just not quite yet.  Sirius with his years of experience will probably trump Draco though.

I do believe I know who you'd vote for!! :D

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:38 am

Title: Dreams

Yes!! Go to Sirius when he longs for you! Does he need me? I think I heard my name called.... ;)

Author's Response:

I still can't decide if she should end up with Sirius or Draco in the end?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:31 am

Title: Lines are drawn

Ron and Harry playing Draco was funny, and Niko is a hoot. Who was sparring with Hermione? My first guess was Ginny but not after some of her comments. Tonks?

Author's Response:

I shall never tell who is sparring with hermione, but if you've read everything that's up, I'm sure by now you know who she spars with!  Ginny is a common choice, and I was trying to think outside the box.  Though, my choice in her sparing buddy has now become a common choice as well.  

I might have to bring Tonks in to this at some point....*muse starts thinking*

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:21 am

Title: Return to Hogwarts

Oh Sirius you sly dog. Can I repeat how much I adore him?? Even when he's been sneaky. lol

Author's Response:

*giggles*  you're awesome!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:11 am

Title: Fist Fights and Threats

Oh ho! So it CAN be undone. Draco, I'm finding your true motives not to be so sexy anymore.

Now Sirius on the other hand has always had my heart, along with his friend with the furry little problem. And, if I'm being honest, the dark and snarky Potions Master. ;) What does Sirius' tattoo mean exactly? Is there a partner on someone else? Like Hermione?

Author's Response:

the details are important, so just keep watching/reading!

I'm so glad you are enjoying this tale!  It makes me very happy!  :D  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 07:01 am

Title: Unexpected Answers

I've no idea what secret she's keeping that only Sirius knows. Thank you soooo much for letting him live! I adore Sirius and am quite envious at just how well Hermione knows him. ;)

Author's Response:

Oh, the secret, I love the secret, the secret is awesome!  I decided to play with Hermione a lot in this fic!  :D

Sirius shall NEVER die, NEVER NEVER NEVER!  I do love him so!  :D

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 06:51 am

Title: Let the Games Begin

Oh naughty, naughty Draco. Is it bad that I found his deeds really hot and sexy? LOL Perhaps I wouldn't like it done to me IRL but it sure is fun to speculate and watch Hermione be claimed by him so thoroughly. ;) I wonder where she went...

Author's Response:

He was supposed to be hot and sexy, so you're good!  :D

Draco sees, wants, attains!  he's good that way!  

Hmm..I can't imagine where she might have gone?!  *giggles*

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 06:44 am

Title: And so it happened...

She must really be able to hold her liquor! I'd be on the floor before I finished my second drink. lol

Author's Response:

She's used to drinking with Draco, so she learned to hold her liquor...though not quite as well as she should have!

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 06:33 am

Title: Prologue

Simple set up that makes me look forward to more. Diving in! :)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you want to dive in for more!  :D

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 06:29 am

Title: And so it happened...

I like that "Mya" has a whole different life.  

Reviewer: roon0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 - 05:49 pm

Title: Prologue

I like the start of your story

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 - 05:46 pm

Title: Emptyness

yes please make it a Hermione/Sirius/Draco fic please it would be one of a kind and it would be only a powerful Hermione who could get those two together

Author's Response:

I hadn't thought of that three way, that would be interesting!  Might have to consider that.

Thanks for reading!  :D

Reviewer: mariesnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/2013 - 11:20 am

Title: Emptyness

Yey! It's finally out! Well done! I'm happy to have helped you out with this chapter. I'm glad that you can get this tale moving just the way you want it. :) I hope your doing well and may your Muse never leave you.

Lots of love,
Shinigamioni



Author's Response:

Thank you oh so very much.  You have no idea how much you helped in pulling this chapter together.  I owe the break in my writer's block to you!

Reviewer: shinigamioni Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/2013 - 11:28 am

Title: Memories and Secrets

I just read your story.. And i loove it!! Draco being so stubborn and Sirius just letting the things take their course.. I like the fight, but i do prefer it more Dramione.. Thats why i loved the last chapter.. But many fights for her in yhe middle will not hurt anyone ;) ... Please dont take long to update! You have another reader that will be waiting for you!! Love, LC3



Author's Response:

It's still up in the air as to who will win hermione in the end...the muse can't quite decide which route to take.

I promise that after the new year and things calm down some I will come back to this story and work on it again.  there is much left to tell!  :D

Reviewer: LC3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 - 12:19 pm

Title: Memories and Secrets

Suspense! Whaat will Hermione & Draco say to each other?  I am completely engaged in your story. Can't wait to find out what will happen next and discover why Hermione has some unusual powers.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are engaged in the story, and so very sorry that it is taking me forever and a day to actually update it!  

I hope you stick with me on this though!  :D

Reviewer: lakelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 - 09:39 am

Title: Memories and Secrets

Good story, but I don't want to wait four more years to read the next installment.  =:-(



Author's Response:

I promise it will not be anouther 4 years.  Perhaps another week, but not 4 years!  :)

Reviewer: beaweasley2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 - 01:28 am

Title: Memories and Secrets

hummm 10

Reviewer: beaweasley2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 - 01:27 am

Title: Memories and Secrets

Woohoo! Wonderful to see this story updated! This was one of the first fanfics I ran across when I joined this site and I fell in love with the possibilities of this plot. Here's to hoping you update again before the year is done! ;)

Reviewer: mewtynt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/2013 - 10:07 am

Title: A little understanding

this is really good I love it cannot wait to see what Draco tell Blaise and Theo and all this extra stuff that you brought up in the beginning hope there is more soon this is amazing



Author's Response:

the telling went a little different than I thought it would, but it still worked out well, I hope!

Reviewer: Beautiful_Liar0589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/2012 - 06:36 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

Here's to hoping that your muse is awake and ready to feed you.  Thanks for sharing your story.  Iam enjoying it.

Author's Response:

the muse is slowly coming awake, I have a partial chapter written and just about to get to some good lemons!

thanks for reading!  and reviewing (my favorite part)!

Reviewer: Quilter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 12:01 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

ooo this is intresting and confuising TONs of forshadowing its like a mystery novel....i really wanna read more^_^

Reviewer: embirsiphone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/2008 - 03:48 am

Title: Lines are drawn

I really like this story, you have me very intrigued.

Reviewer: flyawayblue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/10/2008 - 12:28 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

First and foremost I want to thank you for updating your story. It took a good long time, but I was holding in there all the way. But one question--where is Sirius? I know you had to have this chapter to establish the play between Hermione and Draco, but you really needed to have something of Sirius there as well. Good work and please this next time update faster if you can?

Reviewer: mariteri Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/10/2008 - 11:45 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

I can’t believe that Hermione is trying to out slithering a slithering.  But if Draco gets really angry and frustrated will he get violent? 

And how will Hermione get back at Sirius?  Maybe she will pretend to be Harry or Ron’s lover?  That would hurt Draco and Sirius.  But would she be able to pull that off, with such sneaky men.  I think they would be very hard to fool, but if anyone can it will be Hermione.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: sentineljandb Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/2008 - 10:12 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

*laying out tiny sandwiches and cookies...snacks of all kinds and drinks for the lightweighted and the stout....whispering* Come on lil' sweet Muse come out and play...We need more of this story so many questions need to be answered, like what kind of witch is Hermione? What about Sirius does he love and/or want Hermione? Also, what of Draco can he be redeemed?

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/10/2008 - 09:12 pm

Title: Lines are drawn

~points finger at WiccaWitch's muse "Get to work, we readers need move of this amazing fic, darn it. No slacking!"

Reviewer: Arabella Bloodgood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/10/2008 - 02:14 pm

You must login (register) to review.