You must login (register) to review.
Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

no plz continue

Reviewer: dramione lover 4eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/01/2014 - 07:09 pm

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

I am *thoroughly* pleased with the winners in this naughty bet. Completely! And let's face it, Hermione is a winner here as well. So very envious. Very envious. :D

I would love, love, love to see another fic with the winners in the future. Or even another with her and the Professor. I'm a rabid fan of that pairing and am so sad that there hasn't been any new ones posted here as of late.

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/2013 - 07:46 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

Well that was totally unexpected!! The two of you created a totally hot story!!

Reviewer: liljennmartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 - 08:29 pm

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

This one is always a fun one to reread and chuckle with.  You would think, with how many times I've read this, that I wouldn't second guess myself on who it ends up being in the end.  LOL.  Somehow I end up second guessing myself half the time about the one.  I can't say anything here in the review because it gives it away.  LOL Always fun to reread.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 - 07:30 am

Title: Let the Games BEGIN!

Love it!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/2012 - 10:34 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

Ha! That duo tripped me up and had me guessing who the darker wizard was. I wasn't certain and I turned out to be wrong, but still oh so very pleased! XD

Reviewer: TreeGoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 - 07:19 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

This chapter took me by surprise. I really thought it was Harry and Draco (Draco was quite obvious), but Remus? Never expected that.

“Remus Lupin, you dirty old bastard!” Hahaha! I love Sirius. (Okay okay! I love all these men. ALL OF THEM!!)



Author's Response:

LMAO me too :D they are naughty boys aren't they? :D the problem was I wrote this with another author who managed to delete all our co-authored stories (thankfully I uploaded this one so it was under my name) and she wanted Remus and I wanted Draco lmao

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:17 am

Title: Snakes on a Mione

OMG!! The snakes were HAWT!! Hehe, I like a dominant Harry. I've never read him in that position and it's surprisingly right for him to be.

Aww, i love Bill.

LOL to Hermione going down on Severus while Minerva is in the room. It's great!

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:15 am

Title: Brooms and Tea

Oh, I see now why you said there were similarities between Draco and Hermione's broom ride and A Living History. No worries, they totally different. Hermione going down on Draco! Yum!

And don't even get me started on Sirius/Hermione/Remus, I effing love that pairing! LOVE IT!

 

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:12 am

Title: Chapter Three

HAHAHA! So much happening in this chapter!

Jeez, Bill nearly did it! I thought it was a bit too soon and you proved me right.

You always have Remus and Sirius together! I'm really starting to adore that pairing.

Snape! Oh my god, you wrote him soo sexy! And... Draco watching!! hahahahaha. *Dies

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:10 am

Title: Let the Games BEGIN!

I was wondering when Draco would come into the picture. It wouldn't be the same without him.

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:07 am

Title: The Bet

Oooh, naughty boys!! Hehe

Reviewer: LadyStiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2012 - 01:06 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

Nice very nice. I am glad Malfoy was in the equation. I throughly enjoyed this. Any chance of a sequel one day?

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 08:04 pm

Title: Snakes on a Mione

Ooooo so hot. Will she find out about the bet?  Will it matter. I cannot wait to see who the first will be. 

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 07:51 pm

Title: Brooms and Tea

Wow, Hermione is not even wondering what is going on but who cares. Lucky girl.

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 07:23 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Goodness me, Hermione has had quite the night. I love it. 

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 06:15 pm

Title: Let the Games BEGIN!

I am loving this. 

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 12:34 pm

Title: The Bet

Love the start to this story

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/10/2011 - 10:06 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

This was awesomely hot! I loved every moment of it.

Reviewer: Rayne Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/2009 - 11:32 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

very erotic some of the scenes... i especially like the snakes one even though i don't like snakes myself...

Reviewer: msnadine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/2008 - 11:50 pm

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

I laughed my ass off during this entire story. Very very nice.

 

 

HermioneSparta

Reviewer: HermioneSparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/2008 - 09:37 pm

Title: The Bet

Well aren't they just a bunch of randy wizards.

Reviewer: bosoxrox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 - 03:31 pm

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

i love your story its so freaking hot.......

my guesses were

1. draco
2. sirus
3. snape
4. lupin
5. bill

i was a little disappointed that lupin was the one who won the bet and she lost her virginity to...in her little pov she confessed to always loving him and she always seem so close with draco...so i was sad about that..then draco joined then which i was so happy for. so hot. but lupin was with sirus, so im surprised the draco was the second guy..i kinda thought it was bill and mione and draco....lupin, mione and draco were my second thought at the end lol. i new that harry was kinky and it was not him. snape is rude. wasnt him. sirus is a dirty old flirt, wasnt him. haha. lupin and bill are nice and sweet..then draco said 'granger and you kept on writing 'pale lover' haha so i knew it.

i love the story but ya once again im a little sad it was not draco

i wish you'd write a sequel

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 - 03:38 am

Title: Snakes on a Mione

Of course, bringing up the rear was Draco Malfoy, her beautiful Pureblood. She wasn’t sure when she had started thinking of him as ‘hers’ and she knew deep down he thought the same of her. She had always belonged to him in some fashion, there was an unspoken code at Hogwarts when they were students, Granger belonged to Malfoy, and he was the only one allowed to mess with her. Ever since the first ‘Mudblood’ was uttered she was his, everyone knew it except for the Golden Trio.


Love that part…that is why im HOPING that she wants malfoy first. She seems to care for him the most. Calling him ‘hers’ and knowing that she was his


“Yes!” She gasped, a strangled moan falling from her lips. The snakes were indeed doing things she had never experienced, flicking their tongues over her nipples and- “Oh my fucking gods!” She cried out as one of the snakes delved between her thighs, its forked tongue running over her slit and then sliding along her folds, its large cool body mimicking that of a very flexible cock.



Holy shite. So hot


“No thank you, Severus.” Minerva said briskly, “I was looking for Miss Granger.”

Hermione felt Snape stiffen and with a chuckle that made him jump, she began to suck and flick her tongue over him as she stroked.

“Well I’m hardly hiding her under the bench, Min.” He gritted out and bent low over his cutting board, giving the impression of being busy even as his legs trembled and his climax drew closer with the little vixen’s wicked mouth working faster and harder on him.
Haa so hot

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 - 03:18 am

Title: Brooms and Tea

Granger,
Quidditch Pitch 6pm don’t be late.

Malfoy.

P.S. See, I did remember something of our time together, like the flowers?

Aww how sweet

“Still frisky eh, Moony?” Sirius growled and pressed back against his lover, letting out a soft yelp when he felt a sharp nip at his shoulder.

“What were you expecting when you took on a werewolf lover, Padfoot?” Remus muttered with a long, almost canine lick up the back of his throat. “You taste so fucking good.”

Lol




“Tell me, Padfoot, how can two men who love fucking each other so much be so obsessed with tits and dripping cunts?” Remus grunted out and gripped Sirius’ arse to pull him in faster.

Sirius laughed then groaned as he upped his pace and pulled Remus up to meet his thrusts. “Don’t ask me how the world works, mate.”

Hot

“I knew you’d be late, follow the roses.”

How was it possible to smirk in a note? She thought and rolled her eyes and she followed a path of yellow rose petals as they wove a path through the snow. Spotting another note she opened it quickly also and read the contents out loud.

“Would you hurry up? I’m freezing my bollocks off.”

Lol


“I want to go for a broom ride.”

“But it’s snowing and freezing!” She protested.

“Are you cold?”

“Well no, I’m not.”

“You know the weather shield charm?”

“Yes, I do.”

“No other complaints?”

“No.” She said with a sigh


Lol


“I thought you wouldn’t shut up long enough to get on my broom.”

“If you’re a good boy I might be getting on something other than your broom.” She purred and danced away when he tried to kiss her.

“Minx!” He called out after her and enlarged his broom, only taking a second to jump on it and chase after her

Lmfao love the dirty talk



When he heard her moan, again his eyes drifted open and watched in deviant pleasure as her tight little arse rose and fell on the broom, the little vixen was rubbing her pussy against his broom!

“Enjoying yourself, Granger?” He asked and let his hand drift down to her arse where he squeezed her roughly.

“Mmmhmmm.” She answered as she continued to suck his cock.

“Dirty little witch.” He murmured and caressed the back of her head as she rode his broom in time to his thrusts.

So hot….as well as the whole draco/mione scene


Lmfao love that remus and sirus were watching draco and mione



“Alright, you two.” Remus said. “Sirius, help me make some tea will you.

That’s confusing me because he said he made hot chocolate and sirus got them wine lol


Her eyes settled on Remus and her confidence grew at the look of love and lust in his perfect hazel eyes. “I want to taste you.” Her voice was breathless but clear, and Remus responded with an almost primal growl and tore open his pants before her hungry eyes.

I don’t really like that shes sucking other guys because in her pov for draco said basically said he was the only one good enough to get head lol


His eyes twinkled mischievously as he brought her ripped knickers to his nose. “Little keepsake, Sweet Thing. Can‘t deny an old dog that, can you?”

Lol


“We care for you greatly, Hermione. You are a very clever witch, with a very, very wicked mouth.” Remus teased her lips with his own as he spoke and pushed his hardness, rhythmically against her quickly heating center, smirking when she moaned and arched against him. “Remember this feeling when those other whelps try to woo you.” He licked along her bottom lip. “You don’t need anyone else but me.” He whispered fiercely into her ear. “Till next time?”

Hotttt but he shouldn’t said that..she was already a little suspicious

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 - 02:56 am

Title: Let the Games BEGIN!

“Miss Summers,” Hermione said angrily, “I just told you to be quiet, why do you insist on behaving as though my class is an amusement park?”

Miss Summers looked around at her friends who all giggled, “The Governor is here, Professor. He is just dreamy!”

Hermione rolled her eyes and smirked, “As much as I agree that Governor Malfoy is easy on the eye, it has nothing to do with turning a goblet into an animal. Now-“

“Ahem,” Hermione closed her eyes and sighed, this day was never going to end, “Professor Granger.” Draco drawled from the doorway he was leaning against, his arms were crossed and he was wearing a devious smirk, as he looked her up and down.

“Governor Malfoy.” Hermione replied politely as the girls started giggling again, “To what do I owe this pleasure?”


Lmfao funny




“Fucking Ferret,” She cursed under her breath, “Come in here looking and smelling so good, how dare he!”

“Talking to yourself Granger? First sign of madness you know, love.”

“Damn it!” She cursed again and turned an angry glare towards Draco, “What do you want Malfoy?”

Lol

Author's Response: heh I always like your reviews :D feel free to pop over to A Living History and review your gorgeous little heart out! :D

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 - 02:18 am

Title: The Bet

hmm funny i kinda thought that draco was going to be one of the guys betting and not harry. it was great though. funny

Reviewer: JaceDamian23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 - 01:17 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

OMG, never would have guessed it would end like that!

Reviewer: tess Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2008 - 01:05 am

Title: No Longer the Virgin of Hogwarts

yay! I wanted it to be them! My favs, Remus and Drayco drools*, now, THAT is a good coupling to think of...shivers...I'm a diehard dramoine fan, so I was jumping up and down and going "yeah he did it he did it he did it" laughs. oh well, kickass story as usual.

Reviewer: shadowglove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 - 09:10 pm

Title: Brooms and Tea

Hmmm*looks deep in thought (but its really a daze!)* I did like this fic but i don't know, Hermione just seems a bit out of charecter as does remus. I haven't read too many bill fics to know about him but still I am enjoying it and i will give  a final word at the final chapter!

Reviewer: DracosxLustyxTwin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 - 05:38 pm

You must login (register) to review.