You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2

I just love all of your stories I'v read about 20 times and I still on't get tire of reading them so thank you for letting me rea such great stories.



Author's Response:

thank you for a lovely review.. I am doing more original fiction now.. and posting on Maplebookshelf.. as well as my own site.. 

Reviewer: DiamondComets Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/2014 - 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This was an awesome story. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: roon0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/2013 - 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 2

The first chapter made me cry buckets, but the second made me smile like nothing else. Now, I'm off to attempt to hide the fact that I cried, regardless of how red and blotchy my face is and how puffy my eyes are now... Wish me luck!

Reviewer: BumbleberryPie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2012 - 01:34 pm

Title: Chapter 2

What a lovely story. Very organic, real characters. 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Emnity Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 - 08:33 am

Title: Chapter 2

I have to say the muse wins this one. It was great!!



Author's Response:

thank you. I should trust her, she writes well

Reviewer: TheAngelOnYourWrite Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 - 08:04 am

Title: Chapter 2

I never seem to learn my lesson, I wanted to read something emotional with a happy ending, and chose this one, totally forgetting how unsafe it is to read when still at work.... (I needed a little break:-)) Now my eyes are swollen, my nose is read, all because I forgot how much the first chapter of this story makes me cry.

But, it was worth it, it is such a wonderful story, wonder if I dare look at the Ice Heart while I'm still red-eyed anyway:-))



Author's Response:

LOL, it made me cry when I wrote it!! I just had this picture of a lonely old woman who had lost everything because of the good intentions of others...then the muse added the second chapter, thank goodness

Reviewer: Sampdoria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/11/2011 - 06:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

Broke my heart. Poor Hermione but I'm hoping they can at least be together in the end, thanks for that, and thanks for a tear-jerker (but a good one!)



Author's Response:

The second chapter is up..hope it meets expectations

 

vara

Reviewer: jrzygirl12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/2011 - 02:49 am

Title: Chapter 2

I loved it. Great story. Oh if only we all had chances like that to rectify mistakes! Excellent writing and I can't wait to read more of it soon.

Author's Response: I have 2 other stories up..a one shot and a WIP....glad you  enjoyed this one...and thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: mariteri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/09/2009 - 11:45 am

You must login (register) to review.