Reviews For Kick A Little
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Gabriella

I have a feeling that won't be the last they see of Harry.  Although, if he keeps it up, he could get in a great deal of trouble for what he's doing.

I'm glad Draco was able to see Gabriella's grave, gave him closure about losing his baby girl before he knew her.

Tasty lemon to end the chapter on.

*grins*  We have work to do missy!

~Krystle~



Author's Response:

and what work may that be?  *giggles*

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 10:27 am

Title: The Story

*fingers itch to wrap around Harry's neck and shake*  Good Gods he's irritating!  *mutters something about grudge holding morons*

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 10:15 am

Title: A few Answers

Oh dear.  After all these years, those two are idiots still stuck in the past.  Poor, poor Draco.  To find out Hermione was pregnant and then lost the baby by her screaming it to all and sundry.  Will he be able to forgive her?

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:59 am

Title: Puzzles and Ponders

I'm glad Draco figured out who she is, even if Hermione didn't confirm it for him.

*rubs hands together*  Alright!  Let the fun begin!

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:45 am

Title: Draco's Visit

Oh no, she lost the baby?  What happened?  How did she lose it?

She needs to give Minerva a little bit more credit, she's a very smart woman.

I can't wait for her to go off on Harry and Ron.  Will Draco go off on them too?

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:34 am

Title: Suspicions and Speculations

Dumbledore, you manipulative old coot!  And I love it!

Poor Draco.  Your heart just goes out to him, because of all he's been through, same with Hermione.  And I really hope, she gives Harry and Ron what for when she sees them again.  Idiots.

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:22 am

Title: A new Life

I LOVE what she told her students and I'm not shocked at all that it was a Gryffindor that acted the way they did.

I'm so glad Remus is there for her, but I'm pissed at Harry for what he did.  I'd love to give him a piece of my mind, he essentially ruined Hermione's life, and Draco's too, for his revenge.

*raises eyebrow*  I know EXACTLY what her secret is and we haven't even gotten started on the clues yet!  heehee

~Krystle~



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks sweetie!  and this isn't even one of my favorite pieces I wrote!

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:14 am

Title: Getting Worse

I have a feeling that Draco already knows that Mishka and Hermione are one in the same.  He's just biding his time.

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 09:02 am

Title: Dragon Wings

Dumbledore and his meddling, it's always inevitable whenever he's involved.

I love her familar!  Very cute.

~Krystle~

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 08:51 am

Title: Horse Shoes and Hand Grenades

Apparently, I have missed this fic over the years.  How the hell did that happen?

Oh Draco, you don't know what you're getting yourself in to.

~Krystle~



Author's Response:

*shakes head* He has no idea what he's in for!

Reviewer: krazyredhead0317 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 - 08:44 am

Title: The Story

Interesting tale.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had fun writing this one!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:37 am

Title: A few Answers

Wow.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:31 am

Title: Puzzles and Ponders

Sometimes you just want to strangle Harry!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:25 am

Title: Draco's Visit

So sad.  I had been truly hoping that there was still a little Malfoy around.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:22 am

Title: Suspicions and Speculations

Dumbledore is such a manipulator.  Sometimes it is for the good and sometimes not.  I think I approve this time.  LOL

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:17 am

Title: A new Life

{chuckles}  Too funny for what she told her classes.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:14 am

Title: Getting Worse

Hmmm ... bit PMS'y there Hermione?  ROFL.  SHe's quite the bitch in this one.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:09 am

Title: Dragon Wings

This chapter formatted just fine.  Odd.

Excellent.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:07 am

Title: Horse Shoes and Hand Grenades

For some reason a bunch of the words are actually in the black border on the sides for me with this skin I use.  Interesting.  I can find them by just highlighting the whole page though.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:05 am

Title: Gabriella

This is marked as completed even though the end of this chapter says "next chapter will probably be the last".  So, I don't know if it got mismarked in the move, or if you just consider it completed now.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:02 am

Title: Gabriella

Wow, that was great! A lot happened and carried this story forward. :D Great story!

Reviewer: phantomflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/2008 - 04:49 pm

Title: Gabriella

Wow I just happened ipon this story by accident and I am blown away.  I can't wait for the next chapter .  If there should be a sequell I say absolutely .  Keep it coming great job!!!

Reviewer: narcissas sister Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/2008 - 05:20 pm

Title: Gabriella

Please finish this story...don't leave us hanging.  And yes, a sequel would be lovely.  ;~D

Author's Response: worry not - a sequal is already planned and the epilogue to this one will give you a little bit of insight into what it's going to be about.

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 11:53 am

Title: The Story

I can't stand "Hot Head Harry".  When ever I read him portrayed as such, it makes me want to reach out and strangle the prat.  ;~(

It is good and gratifying to see Draco stand up for Hermione.  ;-D



Author's Response: Thank you - I loved reading your reviews - they make me want to sit down and finish the final chapter to the story - I couldn't help doing a hot headed harry - I'd never written him as such - but it seemed to give me the bite I needed!

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 08:17 am

Title: A few Answers

Sock to them Hermione--tell PotHead and Weasle what for!

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 07:57 am

Title: Puzzles and Ponders

I think that Hermione not coming clean with Draco in her office, and wanting to wait until the reunion is going to come back to bite her in the ass.

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 07:12 am

Title: Draco's Visit

::crying::  Damn, she lost their baby, that stinks!  Poor Hermione, poor Draco, they deserve to be given another chance at love and happiness.

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 06:50 am

Title: Suspicions and Speculations

Good man Draco, stick to your guns and don't give up.  ;~D

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 06:33 am

Title: A new Life

I love her technique of handling her students to prevent them from asking unnecessary questions.

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 06:20 am

Title: Getting Worse

'With that he was gone, leaving my life again, but I knew it wasn't forever I knew he would see me again in a monthBut was I ready to see him again as me, as Hermione?'

COOL--does that mean for the reunion she will revert to her long curly brown tresses?  God wouldn't that be cool, LOL, two personnas dwelling in the castle.  Talk about the possibilities, or headaches.  *SMIRK*  ;~D

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/2007 - 06:08 am

You must login (register) to review.