You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

SO NOT COOL that this is a one shot, seriously. I would LOVE to see this continued. 

Reviewer: Elianna Eldari Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2014 - 06:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

MORE PLEASE!! :-D



Author's Response:

gosh you're greedy lol xoxo

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 - 07:26 am

Title: Chapter 1

This does not sound as finished. This plot needs more. I do thank you for letting us read it.

 

Liz

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/03/2012 - 11:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Sorry...there will be no hating this story from me....I really loved it! Fred's death was the hardest for me to accept! So this one will be going into my favorites.

Reviewer: ssdawn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow! That was the best and how it should have happened!

Reviewer: iluvtoreadHP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am happy thanks :P  I hate this story cause it took your mojo away LOL

 

Reviewer: sirsevchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nope.  Sorry, but I can't hate this fic.  Loved it the first time I read it at the Fest, and it was just as good this time around.  ^_^  Both times I have wished for a sequel though...  *makes puppy dog eyes*

Maybe if it gets enough good reviews (and this fic really does deserve them in its own right) your muse will come back...hopefully with a vengeance!  ^_~

Reviewer: aura Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 04:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hard to write about saving a character whose loss seemed so thoughtless.  The only reprieve JKR gets from me on this is that I believe it helped to drive Harry to complete his misssion.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Lyndie578 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 01:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It's hard for me to hate this - I have too many questions and want to read more!

Reviewer: Meiri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 12:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Fred - Hermione is one of my favourites and I can't wait to read the rest. Intriguing relationships with Fred and George there and you made me so happy Hermione does not start of in love or in lust with Ron.

Reviewer: duiken Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 11:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

oooooh! :D cushioning charm? good idea!

why is there a blood oath between the two of them?

Reviewer: kitsuneoni Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 10:28 am

Title: Chapter 1

It is hard for me to hate any story that you write; I can't help but like it when it is so good, even if it was the one responsible for destroying your mojo. But if you want me to I will try, because I love you and you are the Mistress after all! I can't make any promises though, you are just that great at what you do. :-)

Love,
Berta

Author's Response: I've always loved your reviews *grins* and of course you also hehehe hehe good thing is I've started dreaming HP again!

Reviewer: TomFeltonIsKindaHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 - 10:16 am

You must login (register) to review.