Reviews For Take Me Flying
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Take me flying

A delightful reread and one of this pairing that I do enjoy.

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 - 09:57 am

Title: Take me flying

How did I miss this!!  Wonderful I love that damn bike - it deserves a catagory of it's own lol.  Wonderful story WW.

Reviewer: Wickedswanz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2008 - 10:57 pm

Title: Take me flying

Part of what I really like about this one is how Hermione is tougher. And that she's taken over Sirius' bike. How freakin hardcore is that? 

Reviewer: ailex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/10/2008 - 12:51 am

Title: Take me flying

Wonderful!  I loved this hot story and thanks so much for writing it.  The dialogue was really good, meaningful and it flowed rather well. 

I'm sorry stories like this are only one-shots, but then again, sometimes that's all we need.  This story could have easily been drawn out in a few chapters.  People like me thrive on Sirius/Hermione ships and don't have too many stories to go by.

 The only thing I caught, was the fact that he is still 36.  You aged him 3 more years than what we needed, hon!  Regardless, he's still the sexy Sirius we all want, but Hermione is the only lucky one for him to have.

 WELL DONE!

Reviewer: Serade Black Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 - 03:52 pm

Title: Take me flying

y mae, dms bueno! this was gooood, and sexy and passionate, and i can't believe i am saying this, hot!

Reviewer: laenamoradadeHERMIONE Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/2008 - 04:21 pm

Title: Take me flying

Lovely, sexy, naughty, yummy, delightfully written smut--very well done--I love it!
;~D

Thank you!

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 - 12:14 pm

Title: Take me flying

This was a great story! I loved the way you brought Sirius back. Good work and I hope to read more of your writing in the future.

Reviewer: mariteri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/07/2008 - 10:30 pm

Title: Take me flying

I'm much more selective when it comes to Hermione/Sirius stories.  I usually have to be in a certain mood for them as well.  This was a very enjoyable story for this pairing, and I will gladly read it again later.

Author's Response: Your honesty is refreshing, and I am glad to hear you will read it again sometime!  :D  Thank you!

Reviewer: TashaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/07/2008 - 11:23 pm

Title: Take me flying

That was superb!!!!

Reviewer: Beeches Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/2008 - 10:12 pm

Title: Take me flying

That was really hot.

Reviewer: blue artemis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/2008 - 09:02 pm

Title: Take me flying

Awww!  That was so sweet and sexy.  Every girl should get a Sirius, don't you think?

Reviewer: gregor Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/2008 - 02:26 pm

Title: Take me flying

great job

Reviewer: jenjay123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/2008 - 12:59 pm

Title: Take me flying

Great story. I really loved it.

Reviewer: kh2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/2008 - 12:39 pm

You must login (register) to review.