Reviews For PT Buddy
You must login (register) to review.
Title: PT Buddy

Is it a bad thing tht I have disliked fluer intensily? Loved herminoe and Bill bit, new knickers were needed 

Reviewer: Kiral Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2014 - 04:48 pm

Title: PT Buddy

y mae, que tan exitoso!! excellent ending. though, i think Fleur is a bit naive to try and get him back when he divorced her. and oh boy is he happy with hermione. :D nice idea how they "ran" into each other. 

Reviewer: laenamoradadeHERMIONE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2008 - 05:02 pm

Title: PT Buddy

YEEhaw, that was one he11 of a ride!  Explicitly descriptive smut (love it!) between Bill and Hermione (even better)... I can't get the grin off of my face.  LOL

Very sexy.
Brilliantly written.
I was happier than six kinds of sin that Bill was divorced from the french cow--never could stand the wench.  You know?

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 - 02:33 pm

Title: PT Buddy

*claps enthusiastically*
Take a bow, that was wonderful and Bill's a hottie!

Reviewer: caughtinblackseyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/2008 - 11:36 pm

Title: PT Buddy

I wondered about Fleur throughout the story...I'm glad to see she was an idiot and walked out on Bill.  Her loss is Hermione's gain!  Thanks!

Author's Response:

I almost left her out, but then I thought about Ginny getting that dig in and I knew that I had to put her in as being an idiot to let Bill go.  :D

Thanks for your thoughts! 

Reviewer: nimath772 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/2008 - 01:10 am

Title: PT Buddy

That was good. I loved the ending. Though I would have to say that it would have been interesting to see more of reaction from Fleur, or even Mrs. Weasley now that I think of it. Perhaps you can write a follow up? Just a thought. Great work and please write more soon.

Author's Response:

my thinking is that ginny left them both speachless and before they could regain their witts about them she walked out of the kitchen!

I'm glad you liked it though.  I had so much fun with it...I might write a follow up - not sure yet though.

Reviewer: mariteri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/06/2008 - 11:26 pm

Title: PT Buddy

This was really good, go Ginny LOL

Reviewer: dracosblondiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/2008 - 11:18 pm

Title: PT Buddy

Loved the story! Just what I needed on a Monday like today:)

Reviewer: potterfan77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/2008 - 12:31 pm

Title: PT Buddy

LOVED it! Simply amazing! I'm such a fan of Bill/Hermione . . . great job!

xx
suzz

Reviewer: suzan_bones Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/2008 - 12:06 pm

You must login (register) to review.