Reviews For Will You Deny Me?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm, lemons..... :-D

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 - 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love it when Harry goes all sexy naughty with snakes.

Reviewer: tbirdstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/2013 - 12:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like this Harry. I bet Hermione is surprised, but happy that she gets to be his.

 

Liz

Reviewer: alina290 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/04/2012 - 04:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I knew it was Harry when I started reading this, but for some reason, it was still surprising. I guess I'm not used to seeing Harry dominating. I liked it, though!

Reviewer: Rayne Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/2008 - 07:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

*::breathing raggedly with pulse pounding::*
Holy shite, that is so incredibly sexy--I love Harry and Hermione together!  Have you written any others of them together?

Well done--keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Wistful_Stargazer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/2008 - 12:42 am

Title: Chapter 1

Is it hot in her, or is it just this story?

Reviewer: Raine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2008 - 11:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

OMG I can't believe I didn't review this--though I read it like three times!   You know my love of dark!Harry so I'm almost kissing your feet now (I have an aversion to feet, so you're out of luck).  I'll sit sit patiently in the corner until Harry is finished with her, then he can turn the snakes on me and make it a night for me to never forget...dammit!

Reviewer: Lupinswolfie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 - 12:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

más por favor!!! one always needs lemons to go with limes.... amazing stuff! can't wait to hear more.... lol.

Reviewer: laenamoradadeHERMIONE Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2008 - 07:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

SQUEE!!! Dark Sexy Dominating Harry! I loved it! Very very hot, but it still left a bit to the imagination. Brilliant, as always. :-)

Reviewer: TomFeltonIsKindaHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2008 - 06:44 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, dark Harry? 

 When you described his pale hands, for a second I thought it was Snape. Then the snake bit threw me off.

I wonder how he managed to get her naked and tied up in a dark bedroom without her figuring out who it was! Quite a different approach, but interesting to read nonetheless!

Reviewer: kitsuneoni Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2008 - 09:20 am

Title: Chapter 1

The sex was hot, but the guy didn't seem very Harry-ish?  I don't mean OOC per se, but his dialog seemed off?  e.g. says "frumpy" and "know-it-all" out loud.  No offense?  (peeks through hands)

Author's Response: well it wouldn't have been the same if he had been moaning about how unfair his life was would it :D

Reviewer: nonentity Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 10:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hmmmm.....YUMMY! LOL! I love it!

Reviewer: BlackRoseThorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 07:57 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was good, mysterious and Hot and damn....that was good!  I could go for a round two!

Reviewer: WiccaWitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 05:36 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Squees!!!  Slightly Dark!Harry!  Fabulous.   No one writes them very much, but HP/HG could really work in "real" life.  They have too much in common for it not to.  It wouldn't be too vanilla with this Harry!  Fantastic!

Reviewer: Lyndie578 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 12:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

*shuddering* I bow to You Mistress for You can make even the smallest of stories a heady dark wine. Thank You for such a good tale.

Reviewer: lunasea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 11:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

*drool*

Reviewer: PotterEntourage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 09:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Mmm...Now that was sexy! And surprising too. I forgot to check the catagory at the beginning so it was great to discover the identity of her captor just by reading. :)

Reviewer: Rachaelzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 03:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

awesome

Reviewer: votehermione Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 - 01:21 am

You must login (register) to review.