You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 33:

I keep reading and rereading this story, but it's been a very long time since the last update. :( This is my favorite story...

Reviewer: phantomflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 - 04:42 am

Title: Chapter 1: So Cold

I really love this story! I just can't stop reading it. And I wanted to ask you something: I'm from Germany and I wanted to know if it was okay for you if I would translate it into German to share it with more German Fans? Of course I would advert to that it's your story. Please contact me to discuss about it. (:

Reviewer: heartpain Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/2012 - 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 11: The Ritual

I love your story and have read it multiple times, but perhaps it would be better without Greek Gods or any other diety involved since they're magical. If Tom is the greatest wizard, he surely doesn't need a goddess's help.

Reviewer: sexaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 - 11:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1: So Cold

Oh pretty please finish this!! =*(

Reviewer: FlowerChild67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 - 01:45 pm

Title: Chapter 31: The Flames of Hell

YAY! an update!I'm so happy now. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: hermoine_darl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 - 09:23 pm

Title: Chapter 31: The Flames of Hell

well at least tme really knows now what he signed up for with flamina.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 - 08:06 am

Title: Chapter 31: The Flames of Hell

Uh, don't ever piss off a Goddess!! I hate her and like her at the same time. Loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: Draco is Hot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 - 07:44 am

Title: Chapter 31: The Flames of Hell

Another chapter! You are spoiling me! This was very intense!!!! Glad to see Tom came to her rescue. Now I really don't like Flamina. But I liked this chapter. Can't wait for Albania.

Reviewer: somethinggood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 - 07:42 am

Title: Chapter 18: Meet the Other Woman

I'm glad she will be powerful but i would have much prefered Astralus and her to have made the deal. I'll read more tomorrow!

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 09:37 pm

Title: Chapter 17: Recovery

one more and then i have to save the rest for the next few days.

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 09:26 pm

Title: Chapter 14: Payback

ohh my i cant fathom that they would do that to her, harrys grandfather wasn't there right? I'm happy the child did not make it

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 09:10 pm

Title: Chapter 13: A Time to Dance

I cried in the begining ;(

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 09:05 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Seeking the Truth

omg no he didnt!!!!!

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 11: The Ritual

Yes i loved the gods and that it took place in the chamber of secrets

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 - 08:26 pm

Title: Chapter 30: Regret

WHAT THE HELL !!!!!! she3 should have stood up to him .. pregnant woman scream and yell and get aggravated.. if Hermione was yelled at especially by tom i would like to think she would have screamed back

Reviewer: LovingBlackParadise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 - 09:17 pm

Title: Chapter 10: Never Say You're Sorry

grr i want to finish this all know but i need to shower and get ready for work. damit lol well i'll continue tomorrow!!

Author's Response: Don't you hate when that happens? I hate to leave my reading to go to work! Look forward to more of your reviews tomorrow!! :)

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:41 pm

Title: Chapter 9: The Note

oh my... what an ass... gahhh i don't know what i want out of this story

Author's Response: I know, this story tends to do that to you. Let me tell you, it is only going to get worse; playing with your emotions. ;)

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:35 pm

Title: Chapter 8: Mulling it Over

what a beautiful flower. no don't kill them!!!

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:28 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The Initiation

Oh dam. i always knew she was powerful.. it was a very steamy dessert

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked dessert! It is one of my favorites also.

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:20 pm

Title: Chapter 6: I Can Duel Better Than You Can

This chapter was very interesting... i feel she was to harsh though, but its expected shes playing a part im excited for her & toms battle!

Author's Response: I know that she was harsh, but she was also very ticked off. Her own powers are stronger than she realizes.

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:07 pm

Title: Chapter 5: Who's In Charge?

That was incredible! Go Hermione!!! I love a strong Hermione idk if i want good or evil yet, and i promise to review every chapter!! :)



Author's Response: Oh thanks! I still haven't decided myself how I want Hermione to end up. Thanks so much for all of the reviews!! I love the feedback; it energizes me. :)

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 06:51 pm

Title: Chapter 4: Meet the Knights

what an evil bastard. lol i don't know what i want.



Author's Response: Well, he IS Lord Voldemort. We just see many sides to him during this story.

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 06:44 pm

Title: Chapter 3:Game On

oh my goodness.... hermione is getting distracted but who wouldnt

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 06:34 pm

Title: Chapter 2: Hmmm, who am I?

:)

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 06:28 pm

Title: Chapter 1: So Cold

So i've been wanting to start this for quite some time and im already teary eyed from harry dieing... goodness gracious im excited for 29 more chapters!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you are reading the story. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Juicylover09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 - 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter 26: The Bully

Oh the Grey lady? I think I know this one. Please update soon cause I want to see if Im right.

Author's Response: Hmmm...we shall see if you know the secret. I will do my best to get the next chapter written. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: iluvtoreadHP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 - 09:21 pm

Title: Chapter 26: The Bully

Very funny what Tom told Charlus that he didn't feel like killing anyone at the moment so he could go! Hermione has gotten a lot braver and almost seems to like making Tom mad.


Author's Response: I think Tom has what we call dry humor. Yes, Hermione is much freer in the manner in which she speaks to Tom/Voldemort. I don't think I would ever have the nerve to speak up like that. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: hpfanlver Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 - 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 26: The Bully

Yes! Love how this turned out!! great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad that you liked the outcome of Tom confronting Hermione and Charlus. :)

Reviewer: Draco is Hot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 - 06:47 pm

Title: Chapter 26: The Bully

Great chapter as per usual. I hope you can update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad that you keep reading the story. I will write the next chapter as fast as possible! :)

Reviewer: FreedomWriter98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 - 04:33 pm

Title: Chapter 26: The Bully

Ok, now there is a real possibility I know where this is headed. I just don't want to say yet. Glad to see Charlus still in one piece.


Author's Response: I would love to know what you think. You will have to let me know if you were right about your thoughts. Yes, I couldn't  let anything happen to Harry's Grandfather! :)

Reviewer: somethinggood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 - 03:51 pm

You must login (register) to review.